Sky Sports India vs South Africa Live Match Streaming 4th T20 Online, (IND v SA Live Score) 2022)

Star Sports Live IND vs SA 4th T20 Match Streaming Details- When And Where To Watch India vs South Africa Live Broadcast


The India vs South Africa T20I series continues with the second T20I in Cuttack on Sunday, June. The visitors are leading the series 1-0 after winning the first T20I in Delhi. They chased down a record total of 212 to win the game. It is the highest total chased ever by the Proteas bettering their previous best of 207 back in 2007.


We have to doubt that the batting order of South Africa is strong and experienced which is led by Quinton de Kock, Temba Bavuma, Dwaine Pretorius, Rassie van der Dussen, and David Miller. These all batters performed well in the first match and chased a high total of 212 runs with five balls to spare. Rassie van der Dussen was the most successful and highest run-scorer with 75 runs to his name on just 46 balls with the help of seven boundaries and five huge sixes. He remained not out till the chase of the target. David Miller was the other batter of South Africa who almost destroyed the bowling department of India. he smashed the inning of 64 runs on just 31 balls with the help of four boundaries and five huge sixes. Dwaine Pretorius scored 29 runs while Quinton de Kock could manage to score 22 runs.

When And Where To Watch India vs South Africa Match Live Online

India: Star Sports, Disney + Hotstar
United Kingdom: Sky Sports Cricket
United States: Willow TV
South Africa: SuperSport
New Zealand: Sky Sport NZ
Caribbean: ESPN
Canada: Willow TV Canada
Australia: Kayo, Foxtel
Bangladesh: Gazi TV (GTV), T Sports, BTV
MENA: Etisalat (CricLife Max), Starzplay
Bangladesh: Gazi TV (GTV), T Sports, BTV
Sri Lanka: Siyatha TV, Star Sports
Afghanistan: RTA Sports, Ariana TV
Pakistan: PTV Sports, Asports

In Sub-Saharan Africa

In African regions including countries like South Africa and Zimbabwe, the match will be telecast on SuperSports Cricket.

In The Caribbean

In the Caribbean islands, Flow Sports will telecast the match. The live streaming will be available on the Flow Sports app.

In the United States

The match will be available to watch on Willow TV in countries like the United States and Canada.

In Australia

In Australia, Fox Sports (Fox Cricket) will present the live-action of the match.

In New Zealand

In New Zealand, Sky Sport (Sky Sports Cricket) will present the live-action of the match

Venue Scoring Pattern in T20s

Total matches: 2
Matches won batting first: 1
Matches won bowling first: 1
Average 1st Inns scores: 136
Average 2nd Inns scores: 91
Highest total recorded: 180/3 (20 Ov) by IND vs SL
Lowest total recorded: 87/10 (16 Ov) by SL vs IND
Highest score chased: 96/4 (17.1 Ov) by RSA vs IND
Lowest score defended: 180/3 (20 Ov) by IND vs SL


India T20 Squad

Rishabh Pant (c & wk), Ruturaj Gaikwad, Ishan Kishan, Shreyas Iyer, Hardik Pandya, Dinesh Karthik, Axar Patel, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Harshal Patel, Avesh Khan, Yuzvendra Chahal, Deepak Hooda, Venkatesh Iyer, Arshdeep Singh, Ravi Bishnoi, Umran Malik.

South Africa T20 Squad

Quinton de Kock (wk), Temba Bavuma (c), Reeza Hendricks, Rassie van der Dussen, Aiden Markram, David Miller, Dwaine Pretorius, Kagiso Rabada, Keshav Maharaj, Anrich Nortje, Tabraiz Shamsi, Wayne Parnell, Lungi Ngidi, Heinrich Klaasen, Marco Jansen, Tristan Stubbs.

Updated: June 17, 2022 — 1:59 pm