Watch PAK-W vs IND-W ICC Women’s World Cup Match Live Streaming Online, 2022

Star Sports India Women vs Pakistan Women World Cup Match Live Streaming


In a high-octane clash, India’s women will take on Pakistan’s women in what will be the fourth match of the ongoing ICC Women’s World Cup 2022 on Sunday. Both teams will be playing their first match of the competition and would be looking to start their campaign with a win.

The Indian team were outstanding in the previous edition of the tournament. They finished at third position at the end of the league stage, winning 5 out of seven matches. They went on to beat Australia in the semi-final but lost to England in the final match by just 9 runs. India are yet to win an ICC World Cup title and, thus, would be looking to go all the way this time around.

Pakistan, though, made a positive start to the tournament. They too won both the warm-up matches played before the start of the tournament. Pakistan won their first warm-up fixture against New Zealand by 4 wickets before beating Bangladesh by 7 runs. In their last warm-up match, Pakistan managed to score 199 runs in the first innings, courtesy of valuable knocks from Javeria Khan, Maroof and Aliya Riaz.

Venue Details, Facts, and History

Stadium: Bay Oval
Location: Mount Maunganui, New Zealand
Time Zone: UTC +13:00

Venue Scoring Pattern in ODIs

Total matches: 15
Matches won batting first: 8
Matches won bowling first: 7
Average 1st Inns scores: 256
Average 2nd Inns scores: 233
Highest total recorded: 371/7 (50 Ov) by NZ vs SL
Lowest total recorded: 161/10 (44.2 Ov) by NZW vs INDW
Highest score chased: 300/5 (47.1 Ov) by NZ vs IND
Lowest score defended: 149/7 (25 Ov) by AUSW vs NZW

Pakistan vs India ICC Women’s World Cup 2022, Match 4

Venue: Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui

Date & Time: March 6th, 02:00 PM  LOCAL and 6:30 AM IST.

Live Streaming: Star Sports Network for Television and Disney + Hotstar app for live streaming

Match Timings – 11 AM IST
TV – Sony Sports Network
Live Streaming – Sony LIV

India: Star Sports, Disney + Hotstar
United Kingdom: Sky Sports Cricket
United States: Willow TV
South Africa: SuperSport
New Zealand: Sky Sport NZ
Caribbean: ESPN
Canada: Willow TV Canada
Australia: Kayo, Foxtel
Bangladesh: Gazi TV (GTV), T Sports, BTV
MENA: Etisalat (CricLife Max), Starzplay
Bangladesh: Gazi TV (GTV), T Sports, BTV
Sri Lanka: Siyatha TV, Star Sports
Afghanistan: RTA Sports, Ariana TV
Pakistan: PTV Sports, Asports


Nahida Khan, Sidra Ameen, Omaima Sohail, Javeria Khan, Bismah Maroof (c), Nida Dar, Aliya Riaz, Sidra Nawaz (wk), Diana Baig, Nashra Sandhu, Ghulam Fatima.


Smriti Mandhana, Shafali Verma, Deepti Sharma, Mithali Raj (c), Harmanpreet Kaur, Richa Ghosh (wk), Sneh Rana, Jhulan Goswami, Meghna Singh, Poonam Yadav, and Pooja Vastrakar

Updated: March 6, 2022 — 1:39 am