Watch Match New Zealand vs Australia 13th T20 World Cup Match (AUS V NZ Live Streaming) 2022

Today T20 World Cup New Zealand vs Australia 13th T20 World Cup Match (AUS V NZ Live Streaming) 2022



The world is ready to witness yet another big battle of World Cup T20. The 13th match of World Cup T20 2022 is scheduled to play between New Zealand and Australia on Saturday, 22nd October 2022 at Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney.


Full Match Info

Date: Saturday, 22nd October 2022
Time: 07:00 AM GMT / 06:00 PM LOCAL / 12:30 PM IST


Live Star Sport Stream | PTV Sports Live Match & TV Channel: Star Sports to broadcast live Match Ball by ball coverage of  t20 World Cup in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Pakistan, Maldives, Nepal, Bangladesh and Bhutan) countries; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar digital platform (Website, App). Star Sports will telecast ACC Asia Cup All matches live Cricinfo Score Online on Star Sports 1,  Star Sports 1 Hindi HD, Star Sports Select 1, Star Sports Live Match Select 1 HD, Star Sports 2, Star Sports 1 HD, Star Sports 1 Hindi Live Commentary, Star Sports 2 HD and Star Sports Tamil.

SuperSport telecast live Today match Online coverage of ACC Asia Cup in South Africa all matches live Ball by Ball streamed on the SuperSport digital platform. OSN Sports Cricket HD have TV rights to provide live Match Score and Ball by Ball coverage of games in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries.

ICC T20 World Cup 2021 matches can be watched Live Stream of Ball by Ball on YuppTV from Australia, New Zealand and Continental Europe (Except UK). YuppTV, the world’s largest Over-The-Top (OTT) provider for South Asian content has secured the digital media rights for the T20 World Cup Live Match Score Online. YuppTV has acquired exclusive rights to stream T20 World Cup live in Europe, Australia, USA, Canada, New Zealand, and Malaysia.

PTV Sports and Ten Sports are the official broadcasters in Pakistan for the ICC T20 World Cup 2021, PTV Sports own exclusive telecast rights for the all matches Live played in this tournament; they also acquired OTT (Audio, Video, and other media services via the internet) right.

Bangladesh Cricket Fans can watch matches live today’s broadcast on Gazi TV (GTV), Channel 9, and Bangladesh TV (BTV National). Gazi Television which is officially known as GTV is a Bengali language digital cable television.


  • India & Subcontinent: Star Sports, Hotstar
  • UK, USA: Hotstar
  • Afghanistan: Ariana TV
  • Bangladesh: Channel 9, Gazi TV (GTV), Bangladesh TV (BTV)
  • South Africa: SuperSport
  • Yupp TV: USA, Canada, Continental Europe (Except UK), Australia, New Zealand, and Malaysia
  • Pakistan: PTV Sports, Ten Sports
  • MENA Countries: OSN Sports Cricket HD


How to Live stream New Zealand vs Australia 13th T20 World Cup Match?

You can take after India versus Pakistan’s fourth one-day global with scores and editorial on You can likewise live stream the match on Hotstar.


Venue Details, Facts, and History

Stadium: Sydney Cricket Ground
Location: Sydney, Australia
Opened: 1854
Capacity: 48,000
Known as: Sydney Cricket Ground No. 1; Garrison Ground (1848-1877), Association Ground
Dimensions: 156m long, 154m wide
Ends: Paddington End, Randwick End
Time Zone: UTC +11:00
Home to: New South Wales, Sydney Sixers
Other Sports: it is home to Australian Rules Football (Sydney Swans)
Floodlights: Yes
Curator: Tom Parker

Venue Scoring Pattern in T20s

Total matches: 12
Matches won batting first: 6
Matches won bowling first: 5
Average 1st Inns scores: 160
Average 2nd Inns scores: 140
Highest total recorded: 221/5 (20 Ov) by AUS vs ENG
Highest score chased: 200/3 (20 Ov) by IND vs AUS
Lowest score defended: 134/5 (20 Ov) by AUSW vs RSAW


New Zealand

Kane Williamson (C), Tim Southee, Ish Sodhi, Mitchell Santner, Glenn Phillips, James Neesham, Daryl Mitchell, Adam Milne, Martin Guptill, Lachlan Ferguson, Devon Conway.


Pat Cummins (VC), Tim David, Aaron Finch (C), Josh Hazlewood, Mitchell Marsh, Glenn Maxwell, Kane Richardson, Steve Smith, Mitchell Starc, Matthew Wade, David Warner, Adam Zampa.


Updated: October 22, 2022 — 7:32 am