Watch IPL Live Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Capitals 20th Match Live Streaming Online Ball by ball. ipl 2023

Watch IPL Live Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Capitals 20th Match Live Streaming Online Ball by ball. ipl 2023



The 20th match of the Indian Premier League 2023 is scheduled to play between Royal Challengers Bangalore and Delhi Capitals on Saturday 15th April 2023 at M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru.


Royal Challengers Bangalore had not been much impressive in this edition of IPL till now and they had won just one out of three matches played. They won their opening match of this tournament against Mumbai Indians but now had lost two consective matches against Kolkata Knight Riders and Lucknow Super Giants. Now they are going to host Delhi Capitals at their home ground, M.Chinnaswamy Stadium. Delhi Capitals had totally failed to give the best performance in this season of IPL. They had played a total of four matches and are still searching for a win.


Live Star Sport Stream | PTV Sports Live Match & TV Channel: Star Sports to broadcast live Match Ball by ball coverage of  t20 World Cup in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Pakistan, Maldives, Nepal, Bangladesh and Bhutan) countries; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar digital platform (Website, App). Star Sports will telecast ACC Asia Cup All matches live Cricinfo Score Online on Star Sports 1,  Star Sports 1 Hindi HD, Star Sports Select 1, Star Sports Live Match Select 1 HD, Star Sports 2, Star Sports 1 HD, Star Sports 1 Hindi Live Commentary, Star Sports 2 HD and Star Sports Tamil.

SuperSport telecast live Today match Online coverage of ACC Asia Cup in South Africa all matches live Ball by Ball streamed on the SuperSport digital platform. OSN Sports Cricket HD has TV rights to provide live Match Score and Ball by Ball coverage of games in Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries.

ICC T20 World Cup 2021 matches can be watched Live Stream of Ball by Ball on YuppTV from Australia, New Zealand and Continental Europe (Except UK). YuppTV, the world’s largest Over-The-Top (OTT) provider for South Asian content has secured the digital media rights for the T20 World Cup Live Match Score Online. YuppTV has acquired exclusive rights to stream T20 World Cup live in Europe, Australia, USA, Canada, New Zealand, and Malaysia.

PTV Sports and Ten Sports are the official broadcasters in Pakistan for the ICC T20 World Cup 2021, PTV Sports own exclusive telecast rights for the all matches Live played in this tournament; they also acquired OTT (Audio, Video, and other media services via the internet) right.

Bangladesh Cricket Fans can watch matches live today’s broadcast on Gazi TV (GTV), Channel 9, and Bangladesh TV (BTV National). Gazi Television which is officially known as GTV is a Bengali language digital cable television.


How to watch IPL live Match Streaming Online 

  • India & Subcontinent: Star Sports, Hotstar
  • UK, USA: Hotstar
  • Afghanistan: Ariana TV
  • Bangladesh: Channel 9, Gazi TV (GTV), Bangladesh TV (BTV)
  • South Africa: SuperSport
  • Yupp TV: USA, Canada, Continental Europe (Except UK), Australia, New Zealand, and Malaysia
  • Pakistan: PTV Sports, Ten Sports
  • MENA Countries: OSN Sports Cricket HD

RCB vs DC Head-to-Head Matches

Royal Challengers Bangalore had faced Delhi Capitals in 29 matches where they won 18 matches and Delhi Capitals won 10 matches.


Key Players To Watch in This Match

Faf du Plessis, Virat Kohli, and David Warner are key players to watch in this match.

Who Will Win Today Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Capitals 20th Match IPL T20 2023

Who Will Win Today Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Capitals 20th Match IPL T20 2023 Toss-DC

Who Will Win Today Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Capitals 20th Match IPL T20 2023 Match-RCB

Who Will Win Today IPL T20 Match?


Venue Details, Facts, and History

Stadium: M.Chinnaswamy Stadium
Location: Bengaluru, India
Opened: 1969
Capacity: 40,000
Known as: Karnataka State Cricket Association Stadium
Ends: Pavilion End, BEML End
Time Zone: UTC +05:30
Home to: Karnataka, Royal Challengers Bangalore
Floodlights: Yes
Curator: Narayan Raju


Royal Challengers Bangalore Squad

Karn Sharma, Suyash Prabhudessai, Akash Deep, Michael Bracewell, Sonu Yadav, Finn Allen, Siddarth Kaul, Rajan Kumar, Avinash Singh, Himanshu Sharma, Manoj Bhandage, Virat Kohli, Faf du Plessis (c), Mahipal Lomror, Glenn Maxwell, Shahbaz Ahmed, Dinesh Karthik (wk), Anuj Rawat, David Willey, Wayne Parnell, Harshal Patel, Mohammed Siraj.

Delhi Capitals Squad

Mukesh Kumar, Aman Hakim Khan, Sarfaraz Khan, Praveen Dubey, Ishant Sharma, Rilee Rossouw, Khaleel Ahmed, Mitchell Marsh, Lungi Ngidi, Philip Salt, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Chetan Sakariya, Ripal Patel, Vicky Ostwal, Prithvi Shaw, David Warner (c), Manish Pandey, Yash Dhull, Rovman Powell, Lalit Yadav, Axar Patel, Abishek Porel (wk), Kuldeep Yadav, Anrich Nortje, Mustafizur Rahman.

Leave a Comment