Watch India vs West Indies, 3rd ODI Match Live Streaming Online, (Ind vs WI Live Score) 2022

Sky Sports Live India vs West Indies, 3rd ODI Match Live Streaming Online Ball by ball


India vs West Indies 3rd ODI: The flamboyant hosts after firmly taking an upper hand in the 1st ODI Match against West Indies in Ahmedabad’s Narendra Modi Stadium, are all set to lock horns in the second One Dayer and put the stamp of authority on the three matches ODI series.

India and West Indies will meet on the same ground on 9th February for the second ODI match. With India taking a lead of 1-0, the pressure will be on the visitors to neutralise the series with a win.

Rohit Sharma-led India ticked all the boxes in the series opener, whether it was batting, bowling or fielding. The entire group contributed to the team’s success. The bowlers did exceptionally well with their tight lines. They didn’t let the opposition free their arms and fetched timely wickets.

Match Details

India vs West Indies, 3rd ODI

Venue: Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad

Date & Time: February 11th at 1:30 PM IST and local time

Live Streaming: Star Sports Network

TV Info: Star Sports will telecast live coverage of ICC T20 World Cup 2021 in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries; all matches streamed live in India and its subcontinent on Disney + Hotstar digital platform (Website, App) with a premium subscription.

Cricket viewers in the United States and Canada can watch ICC T20 Cricket World Cup 2021 live coverage on Willow TV and Sky Sports Cricket to broadcast live coverage in the United Kingdom, while cricket viewers in the UK can tune to NOW TV and Sky Go for online live streaming of matches.

Foxtel and Kayo have exclusive broadcast rights to the 2021 T20 World Cup, with no free-to-air telecast of the tournament. African pay-television broadcaster, SuperSport to telecast live coverage of Men’s T20 Cricket World Cup 2021 in Sub-Saharan Africa. SuperSport also available on DStv and GOtv as well as on SuperSport dot com and DStv Now in 50 countries across sub-Saharan Africa.

PTV Sports and Asports are the official broadcasters in Pakistan for the Men’s ICC T20 World Cup 2021, PTV Sports own exclusive telecast rights for the all matches played in this tournament; they also acquired OTT (Audio, Video, and other media services via the internet) right; All matches streamed live on Daraz app digital platform (Website, App).

In Sri Lanka, ICC T20 Cricket World Cup 2021 will be telecasted via Siyatha TV and Star Sports. ESPN Caribbean have Television and Digital rights to deliver ball by ball coverage of matches in most Caribbean countries. Astro Cricket will provide the live feed of games in Hong Kong, Malaysia and Singapore.

YuppTV, the world’s largest Over-The-Top (OTT) provider for South Asian content has secured the digital media rights for 2021 T20 Cricket World Cup. YuppTV to live stream entire tournament in Continental Europe (Except UK & Ireland) and South East Asia (Except Singapore and Malaysia).

India: Star Sports, Disney + Hotstar
United Kingdom: Sky Sports Cricket
United States: Willow TV
South Africa: SuperSport
New Zealand: Sky Sport NZ
Caribbean: ESPN
Canada: Willow TV Canada
Australia: Kayo, Foxtel
Bangladesh: Gazi TV (GTV), T Sports, BTV
MENA: Etisalat (CricLife Max), Starzplay
Bangladesh: Gazi TV (GTV), T Sports, BTV
Sri Lanka: Siyatha TV, Star Sports
Afghanistan: RTA Sports, Ariana TV
Pakistan: PTV Sports, Asports


IND vs WI Head to Head

Played – 134 | India – 65 | West Indies – 63 | Tied – 2 | NR – 4


Rohit Sharma (c), Lokesh Rahul, Virat Kohli, Rishabh Pant (wk), Suryakumar Yadav, Deepak Hooda, Shardul Thakur / Deepak Chahar, Washington Sundar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Prasidh Krishna, Mohammad Siraj


West Indies

Shai Hope (wk), Brandon King, Darren Bravo, Shamarh Brooks, Nicholas Pooran, Kieron Pollard (c), Jason Holder, Akeal Hosein, Fabian Allen / Hayden Walsh Jr, Alzarri Joseph, Kemar Roach / Romario Shepherd

Updated: February 11, 2022 — 7:43 am