TV channels, Live stream and Squads –

Kane Williamson-led New Zealand have banished the anguish of the 2019 Global Cup ultimate loss to 1 facet and are again into Check mode.

The newly minted ICC Check Championship starts for each Sri Lanka and New Zealand via a two-match collection, which will have to be calmly contested within the Sri Lankan prerequisites.


1st Check: Aug 14-Aug 18 in Galle World Stadium, Galle
2d Check: Aug 22-Aug 26 in P Sara Oval, Colombo

TV Channels, Reside Circulate

  • India and sub-continent: Megastar Sports activities, Hotstar
  • New Zealand: Sky Game 2, Sky Pass
  • UK: Sky Sports activities
  • Australia: Fox Sports activities
  • South Africa: SuperSport
  • Canada: ATN Cricket Plus (Asian Tv Community), CBN
  • USA: Willow TV
  • MENA: OSN Sports activities Cricket HD
  • Bangladesh: Gazi TV (GTV)


Sri Lanka: Dimuth Karunaratne (c), Oshada Fernando, Kusal Mendis, Dinesh Chandimal, Angelo Mathews, Kusal Perera (wk), Dhananjaya de Silva, Suranga Lakmal, Lahiru Kumara, Akila Dananjaya, Lakshan Sandakan, Niroshan Dickwella, Lasith Embuldeniya, Vishwa Fernando, Lahiru Thirimanne.

New Zealand: Jeet Raval, Tom Latham, Kane Williamson (c), Ross Taylor, Henry Nicholls, BJ Watling (wk), Colin de Grandhomme, Todd Astle, Trent Boult, Neil Wagner, Ajaz Patel, William Somerville, Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee, Tom Blundell.

(serve as(d, s, identification)
var js, fjs = d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0];
if (d.getElementById(identification)) go back;
js = d.createElement(s); js.identification = identification;
js.src = ‘https://attach.fb.internet/en_US/sdk.js#xfbml=1&model=v3.1&appId=166479067273476&autoLogAppEvents=1’;
fjs.parentNode.insertBefore(js, fjs);
(file, ‘script’, ‘facebook-jssdk’));
!serve as(f,b,e,v,n,t,s)
(window, file,’script’,
fbq(‘init’, ‘322581975066159’);
fbq(‘observe’, ‘PageView’);

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *