Today Match New Zealand vs India 1st T20 Live Match Streaming (NZ v IND live Score) 2022

New Zealand vs India 1st T20 Live Match Streaming Today Match Live Online Ball by Ball 


The world is ready to witness yet another big battle of T20 cricket. The 1st T20 match of India’s tour of New Zealand, 2022 is scheduled to be held on Friday, 18th November 2022 at Sky Stadium, Wellington.


India is starting the tour of New Zealand where they will play three T20s and the same ODI matches. The first match of the T20 series is going to be held in Wellington. India will be playing this series without their star players like KL Rahul, Virat Kohli, and Rohit Sharma. India was good in T20 World Cup and reached the semi-final but faced a heavy defeat by England by the margin of a handsome margin of ten wickets. We think India is trying to get new players for the T20 format and this is a key reason why they rested their main players.


ICC T20 World Cup 2022 matches can be watched Live Stream of Ball by Ball on YuppTV from Australia, New Zealand and Continental Europe (Except UK). YuppTV, the world’s largest Over-The-Top (OTT) provider for South Asian content has secured the digital media rights for the T20 World Cup Live Match Score Online. YuppTV has acquired exclusive rights to stream T20 World Cup live in Europe, Australia, USA, Canada, New Zealand, and Malaysia.

PTV Sports and Ten Sports are the official broadcasters in Pakistan for the ICC T20 World Cup 2021, PTV Sports own exclusive telecast rights for the all matches Live played in this tournament; they also acquired OTT (Audio, Video, and other media services via the internet) right.


Bangladesh Cricket Fans can watch matches live today’s broadcast on Gazi TV (GTV), Channel 9, and Bangladesh TV (BTV National). Gazi Television which is officially known as GTV is a Bengali language digital cable television.

  • India & Subcontinent: Star Sports, Hotstar
  • UK, USA: Hotstar
  • Afghanistan: Ariana TV
  • Bangladesh: Channel 9, Gazi TV (GTV), Bangladesh TV (BTV)
  • South Africa: SuperSport
  • Yupp TV: USA, Canada, Continental Europe (Except UK), Australia, New Zealand, and Malaysia
  • Pakistan: PTV Sports, Ten Sports
  • MENA Countries: OSN Sports Cricket HD

Today Match Weather Report

The weather forecast in Wellington on match day is good. There are almost no chances of rain and we may have a full match to watch.

Who Will Win Today New Zealand vs India 1st T20 Match

Who Will Win Today New Zealand vs India 1st T20 Match Toss-IND

Who Will Win Today New Zealand vs India 1st T20 Match Match-IND

Venue Details, Facts, and History

Stadium: Sky Stadium
Location: Wellington, New Zealand
Opened: 1999
Capacity: 37,000 (With temporary seating)
Known as: Westpac Trust Stadium, Westpac Stadium
Dimensions: 235m long, 185m wide
Ends: Scoreboard End, City End
Time Zone: UTC +13:00
Home to: Wellington and Wellington Firebirds
Other Sports: it is home to Rugby (Wellington Hurricanes, Wellington Lions)
Floodlights: Yes
Curator: Brett Sipthorpe

Venue Scoring Pattern in T20s

Total matches: 19
Matches won batting first: 9
Matches won bowling first: 10
Average 1st Inns scores: 154
Average 2nd Inns scores: 130
Highest total recorded: 219/6 (20 Ov) by NZ vs IND
Lowest total recorded: 96/10 (19.4 Ov) by NZW vs ENGW
Highest score chased: 163/6 (19 Ov) by NZ vs WI
Lowest score defended: 128/9 (20 Ov) by ENGW vs NZW

New Zealand T20 Squad

Devon Conway (wk), Kane Williamson (c), Finn Allen, Glenn Phillips, Daryl Mitchell, James Neesham, Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee, Adam Milne, Lockie Ferguson, Blair Tickner, Michael Bracewell, Ish Sodhi.

India T20 Squad

Hardik Pandya (c), Rishabh Pant (wk), Shubman Gill, Ishan Kishan, Sanju Samson, Suryakumar Yadav, Deepak Hooda, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Arshdeep Singh, Umran Malik, Washington Sundar, Mohammed Siraj, Shreyas Iyer, Kuldeep Yadav, Harshal Patel.

Updated: November 18, 2022 — 6:05 am