Today live Cricket India vs West Indies 3rd ODI Live Score, Star Sports IND v WI Live Streaming, 2019

India vs West Indies third ODI Reside Cricket Ranking, IND v WI Reside Streaming & TV Channels Information

India v West Indies third one-day global (ODI) event on December 22 at Barabati Stadium, Cuttack; the sport begins at 08:30 AM GMT. India and West Indies have performed 132 video games towards each and every different in one-day global, listed here are the ODI stats between those two facets:

  • Overall Fit – 132
  • India gained – 63
  • West Indies gained – 63
  • No Consequence – four
  • Tied – 2

TV Information: Celebrity Sports activities to broadcast reside protection of India v West Indies three-match One-Day World (ODI) and three-match T20I and two-match take a look at collection in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) international locations; all suits streamed reside within the Indian subcontinent on SonyLiv virtual platform (Site, App).

Complete Fit Information

Date: Sunday, 22nd December 2019
Time: 08:00 AM GMT / 01:30 PM LOCAL

Venue Main points, Info, and Historical past

Stadium: Barabati Stadium
Location: Cuttack, India
Opened: 1958
Capability: 45000
Ends: Mahanadi River Finish River Finish, Pavilion Finish
Time Zone: UTC +05:30
House to: India, Odisha
Floodlights: Sure

Cricket audience in the USA can watch India vs West Indies collection on Willow TV and Sky Sports activities Cricket to broadcast reside protection in the UK whilst ATN Cricket Plus and CBN to telecast Indian cricket crew’s excursion of West Indies in Canada.

SuperSport to telecast reside protection of West Indies vs India eight-match collection in South Africa; all suits reside streamed at the SuperSport virtual platform (Site, App). OSN Sports activities Cricket HD have TV rights to offer reside protection of suits within the Center East and North Africa (MENA) Nations.

Cricket lovers in Bangladesh can watch suits reside broadcast on Gazi TV (GTV). Gazi Tv which is formally referred to as GTV is a Bengali language virtual cable tv.

DD Nationwide (DD1) and DD Sports activities to broadcast India v West Indies ODI and T20I collection reside protection in India. DD Nationwide channel is the most important terrestrial community on this planet overlaying about 92% inhabitants and 81% land house of the rustic.

India: Celebrity Sports activities, Hotstar
UK: Sky Sports activities Cricket
South Africa: SuperSport
USA: Willow TV
Carribean: ESPN Caribbean
Canada: ATN Cricket Plus

Windies ODI Squad:
Sunil Ambris, Shai Hope, Khary Pierre, Rostan Chase, Alzarri Joseph, Kieron Pollard (c), Sheldon Cottrell, Brandon King, Nicholas Pooran, Shimron Hetmyer, Evin Lewis, Romario Shepherd, Jason Holder, Keemo Paul, Hayden Walsh Jr.

India ODI Squad: Virat Kohli (captain), Rohit Sharma (vice-captain), Mayank Agarwal, KL Rahul, Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Rishabh Pant (wk), Shivam Dube, Kedar Jadhav, Ravindra Jadeja, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Deepak Chahar, Mohammed Shami, Shardul Thakur

Updated: December 21, 2019 — 6:38 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *