Today Dream11 IPL Match : DC vs KXIP 2nd T20 IPL Match Live Score Online on Sonylive (Delhi Capitals vs Kings XI Punjab 2nd T20 Stream) info 20 September

Watch Dream11 Delhi Capitals vs Kings XI Punjab 2nd T20 IPL Match Live Score Online – (Live Stream IPL DC vs KXIP) Who Will Win Today IPL Match?


Dream11 IPL Today Match DC Vs KXIP Live Match Stream online Ball by Ball on Cricbzz live 365. Watch Capitals vs Kings XI Punjab IPL Match No 2 at Dubai International Cricket Stadium in DUBAI on Sunday, September 20. This will be the second match of season 13 in UAE. You can watch IPL Live Match Ball by ball in India on Sonyliv and Hotstar Channels.

DC and KXIP, the two young teams lead by two young Captains and both the teams have the best Indian young talents. Delhi Capitals and Kings Xi Punjab have never won the IPL title. Can it be this season?

Head to Head DC vs KXIP:

Match Played: 24
Won by DC: 10
Won by KXIP: 14

Delhi Capitals vs Kings Xi Punjab Details

Match: Delhi Capitals vs Kings Xi Punjab(DC vs KXIP), 2nd Match, Indian Premier League 2020.
Date: Sunday 20th September 2020.
Time: 7:30 PM IST.
Venue: Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai.


Watch a Today Dream11 IPL 2020 Live Cricket match, Today IPL Match Live Scorecard, Dream11 IPL 2020 Live Cricinfo score, and Live Ball by Ball coverage and Commentary on these Channels. 

India: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, SonyLiv
UK: Sky Sports Cricket
USA: Willow TV
South Africa: SuperSport
Australia: Fox Sports
Pakistan: PTV Sports, Ten Sports Pakistan
Caribbean: ESPN Caribbean

Delhi Capitals vs Kings XI Punjab 2nd T20 Live Cricket Score, Dream11 IPL Live Streaming Channels List 2020


Bangladesh Channel 9 via Gazi TV (GTV)
Pakistan PTV Sports, Ten Sports
Sri Lanka SLRC (Channel Eye)
New Zealand SKY Sport NZ
Australia Fox Sports
Malaysia Astro Cricket HD
Singapore Star Cricket
South Africa SuperSport
India DSport, DD National (DD1), Rishtey Cineplex HD, Jio Cricket HD
USA Willow TV

DC Vs KXIP Match Venue and Pitch Report:

The Dubai International Stadium is the multi-purpose stadium in Dubai, UAE. The capacity of the Dubai International Cricket Stadium is 25,000. First few matches of IPL 2014 were played in this stadium. The team batting first has better change to win in this stadium. The temperature on 20 September will be 31 degree centigrade, there is no prior forecast of rain.


Delhi Capitals XI:

Prithvi Shaw, Shikhar Dhawan, Shreyas Iyer(C), Shimron Hetmyer, Rishabh Pant(WK), Keemo Paul, Marcus Stoinis, Ravichandran Ashwin, Amit Mishra, Ishant Sharma, Kagiso Rabada.

Kings XI Punjab XI:

KL Rahul (C), Chris Gayle, Mayank Agarwal, Glenn Maxwell, Sarfaraz Khan, Krishnappa Gowtham, Mandeep Singh, Sheldon Cottrell, Mohammed Shami, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Ishan Porel.

Leave a Reply