CricBuzzLive 365 .Aisa Cup 2018, ICC Cricket World Cup 2019

Watch Live Cricket Match Stream | Cricbuzz Live IPL 2019 Match | Live Match Scorecard

Tim Seifert’s fifty takes New Zealand A to 121/3 after India A collapse to 323

Tim Seifert had 8 hits to the fence in his 140-ball unbeaten innings. (Document)

Tim Seifert scored an unbeaten fifty to take New Zealand A to 121 for 3 of their first innings after disregarding India A for 323 on the second one day of the 0.33 unofficial Check right here Saturday. Resuming on 248 for 4, India misplaced their closing six wickets for simply 75 with the tempo duo of Lockie Ferguson (four/88) and Doug Bracewell (five/78) tormenting the guests with 3 wickets each and every.

In answer, New Zealand A have been 50 for 2 in 17.2 overs, prior to Seifert (55 now not out) and GD Phillips (27) steadied the send with a 59-run third-wicket partnership. Seifert had 8 hits to the fence in his 140-ball unbeaten innings. On the draw of stumps, R Ravindra (five) used to be giving corporate to Seifert with New Zealand A nonetheless trailing by means of 202 runs with seven wickets closing of their 1st innings.

Previous, Shubman Gill, who used to be 3 runs shy of a fifty at the opening day, added 15 runs to his rating prior to being brushed aside by means of Ferguson within the 76th over, triggering a cave in. In a single day batsman V Shankar (71), too, used to be despatched packing within the 78th over by means of Ferguson as India A slipped to 275 for 6.

The 27-year-old pacer then picked his 0.33 wicket of the day, eliminating Ok Gowtham (1). Ok S Bharat (47) threw his bat to excellent impact, blasting seven fours and a six in his run-a-ball 47. However he quickly misplaced give a boost to on the different finish as Bracewell got rid of Mohammed Siraj (zero), Rajneesh Gurbani (zero) prior to accounting for the India A wicketkeeper-batsman.

Temporary rating:
India A: 323 allout in 89 overs (V Shankar 71, Shubham Gill 62; Bracewell five/78, L Ferguson four/88)
New Zealand A: 121 for three in 52 overs (TL Seifert 55 now not out; Mohammed Siraj 2/25).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CricBuzzLive 365 © 2018 Frontier Theme