Ten Sports Live Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 2nd ODI Live Cricket Score, Live Cricket Match PAK v SL, 2019

Ptv Sports activities Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 2d ODI Are living Cricket Ranking, PAK v SL Are living Streaming & TV Channels Information

Pakistan v Sri Lanka 2d One-Day World (ODI) tournament on September 29 at Nationwide Stadium, Karachi; the sport begins at 10:00 AM GMT. Pakistan cricket crew have performed 19 video games towards Sri Lanka in T20 world, listed here are the ODI stats between those two aspects:

  • Suits – 19
  • Pakistan Received – 13
  • Sri Lanka Received – five
  • Deserted – 1

TV Information: Sony Six and Sony Six HD to broadcast reside protection of Pakistan v Sri Lanka three-match T20I World (T20I) and three-match one-day world (ODI) sequence in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) international locations; all suits streamed reside within the Indian subcontinent on SonyLIV virtual platform (Web page, App).

PTV Sports activities and Ten Sports activities are the legitimate broadcasters in Pakistan for the Pakistan v Sri Lanka ODI and T20I sequence, PTV Sports activities personal unique telecast rights for the all suits performed on this event; additionally they got OTT (Audio, Video, and different media services and products by the use of the web) proper. The Bilateral Sequence between Sri Lanka and Pakistan can be telecasted by the use of Channel Eye of Sri Lanka Rupavahini Company.

SuperSport to telecast reside protection of Sri Lanka vs Pakistan six-match T20I and ODI sequence in South Africa; all suits reside streamed at the SuperSport virtual platform (Web page, App). OSN Sports activities Cricket HD have TV rights to offer reside protection of suits within the Heart East and North Africa (MENA) International locations.

Cricket enthusiasts in Bangladesh can watch suits reside broadcast on Gazi TV (GTV). Gazi Tv which is formally referred to as GTV is a Bengali language virtual cable tv. The entire 3 suits of Sri Lanka v Bangladesh ODI sequence can be telecast on Gazi TV.

Cricket audience in the US can watch Pakistan vs Sri Lanka sequence on Willow TV and BT Game to broadcast reside protection in the UK.

India & Subcontinent: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, SonyLiv
Pakistan: PTV Sports activities, Ten Sports activities
Sri Lanka: SLRC (Channel Eye)
Bangladesh: Gazi TV (GTV)
USA: Willow TV
Canada: Willow TV
South Africa: SuperSport
UK: BT Game
Australia: Fox Sports activities

Dates September 29, 2019
Fit Sri Lanka vs Pakistan, 2d ODI
Venue Nationwide Stadium, Karachi
Time 10:00 AM GMT, 03:00 PM LOCAL, 03:30 PM IST
TV Information Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 2019 TV Listings
Match Sri Lanka excursion of Pakistan, 2019
Head to Head
Suits – 19, PAK Received – 13, SL Received – five, Deserted – 1
Pakistan cricket crew is favourite to win

Sri Lanka Squad:
Lahiru Thirimanne (captain), Danushka Gunathilaka, Sadeera Samarawickrama, Avishka Fernando, Oshada Fernando, Shehan Jayasuriya, Nuwan Pradeep, Dasun Shanaka, Minod Bhanuka, Angelo Perera, Wanindu Hasaranga, Lakshan Sandakan, Isuru Udana, Kasun Rajitha, Lahiru Kumara

Pakistan ODI Squad: Sarfaraz Ahmed (captain), Babar Azam (vice-captain), Abid Ali, Asif Ali, Fakhar Zaman, Haris Sohail, Iftikhar Ahmed, Imad Wasim, Imam-ul-Haq, Mohammad Amir, Shadab Khan, Mohammad Hasnain, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Rizwan, Usman Shinwari, Wahab Riaz.

Abid Ali, Iftikhar, Mohammad Nawaz, Rizwan, Usman Shinwari and Hasnain were recalled whilst Hasan Ali did not discover a spot as he’s improving from a again spasm. The Sri Lanka Cricket mentioned that Lahiru Thrimanne will lead a 15-member ODI squad, whilst the 16-member T20 squad can be led by way of Dasun Shanaka. The announcement got here after two days when Dimuth Karunaratne and Lasith Malinga, amoungst 8 different avid gamers knowledgeable the board they wouldn’t excursion Pakistan because of safety issues.

Sri Lanka will play towards Pakistan a sequence of 3 ODIs and as many T20Is at the excursion starting from September 27 and conclude on October nine.They’re going to play the ODI sequence in Karachi from September 27 to October three and later they’re going to pass to Lahore for the sequence of 3 T20Is from October five to nine.

Cricket audience world wide too can get this tournament rating updates by the use of CricketZine Fb Web page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *