CricBuzzLive 365 .Aisa Cup 2018, ICC Cricket World Cup 2019

Watch Live Cricket Match Stream | Cricbuzz Live IPL 2019 Match | Live Match Scorecard

T10 Cricket League 2018 Final: Northern Warriors beat Pakhtoons by 22 runs to lift the title

T10 Cricket League 2018 Ultimate, Pakhtoons vs Northern Warriors: Northern Warriors win by way of 22 runs to boost the identify

T10 Cricket League 2018 Ultimate, Pakhtoons vs Northern Warriors: Within the finals of the T10 league it used to be the Northern Warriors who emerged victorious in opposition to the Pakhtoons in an exhilarating finale. Batting first, Northern Warriors scored 140 in 10 overs. Andre Russell and Rovman Powell have been the celebs with the ball and then Chris Inexperienced and Hardus Viljoen tightened the screws at the Pakhtoons right through the chase. Chasing 141 Shahid Afridi led Pakhtoons may most effective muster 118/7 and fall brief by way of 22 runs.

The T10 League is but any other new layout within the sport of cricket the place suits are performed 10-overs-a-side. After making its debut remaining 12 months in Sharjah with six groups, the second one season has 8 groups collaborating in a 28-game tournament over ten days. The second one version started on November 23 and culminated on Sunday, December 2.


Pakhtoons: Andre Fletcher, Cameron Delport, Shafiqullah Shafiq(w), Colin Ingram, Liam Dawson, Shahid Afridi(c), Sharafuddin Ashraf, Muhammad Kaleem, Sohail Khan, RP Singh, Mohammad Irfan, David Willey, Chadwick Walton, Shapoor Zadran, Gulbadin Naib, Taj Wali

Northern Warriors: Lendl Simmons, Nicholas Pooran(w), Andre Russell, Rovman Powell, Daren Sammy(c), Ravi Bopara, Hardus Viljoen, Imran Haider, Wahab Riaz, Chris Inexperienced, Khary Pierre, Amitoze Singh, Dwayne Smith, Harry Gurney, Kennar Lewis, Rahul Bhatia

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CricBuzzLive 365 © 2018 Frontier Theme