Star Sports Live India vs Bangladesh 1st T20 Live Cricket Match Score, Hotstar live IND v BAN, 2019

Lately event Are living Ten Sports activities India vs Bangladesh 1st T20 Are living Cricket Ranking, Tremendous Sports activities IND v BAN Are living Streaming & TV Channels

India vs Bangladesh 1st T20 World (T20I) event on November 03 at Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi; the sport begins at 03:30 AM GMT. Indian cricket crew have performed 8 video games towards Bangladesh in T20 global, listed below are the T20I stats between those two aspects:

  • General Fits Performed – eight
  • India Gained – eight
  • Bangladesh Gained – zero

TV Information: Big name Sports activities to broadcast are living protection of India v Bangladesh three-match T20 World (T20I) and two-match Check sequence in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Bhutan, and Maldives) international locations, all fits streamed are living within the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar (Website online, App).

SuperSport to telecast are living protection of T20I and Check sequence in South Africa; all fits are living streamed at the SuperSport virtual platform (Website online, App). OSN Sports activities Cricket HD have TV rights to offer are living protection of fits within the Center East and North Africa (MENA) Nations.

Cricket audience in the USA can watch Bangladesh excursion of India on Willow TV and Sky Sports activities Cricket to broadcast are living protection in the UK.

PTV Sports activities is the respectable broadcasters in Pakistan for Pakistan vs Australia three-match T20 World (T20I) and two-match take a look at sequence, PTV Sports activities personal unique telecast rights for all World fits performed in United Arab Emirates; in addition they obtained OTT (Audio, Video, and different media products and services by the use of the web) proper.

India: Big name Sports activities, Hotstar
Bangladesh: Gazi TV (GTV), BTV
USA: Willow TV
Canada: Willow TV
South Africa: SuperSport
UK: Sky Sports activities Cricket
Australia: Fox Sports activities

Bangladesh v India 1st T20 Are living Cricket Ranking, BAN vs IND, 2019

IND Enjoying XI
BAN Enjoying XI

India T20I Squad: Rohit Sharma(Capt), Shikhar Dhawan, KL Rahul, Sanju Samson, Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Rishabh Pant(wk), Washington Sundar, Krunal Pandya, Yuzvendra Chahal, Rahul Chahar, Deepak Chahar, Khaleel Ahmed, Shivam Dube and Shardul Thakur

Bangladesh T20 Squad: Soumya Sarkar, Mohammad Naim, Mahmudullah (c), Afif Hossain, Mosaddek Hossain, Animul Islam, Liton Das, Mushfiqur Rahim, Arafat Sunny, Al-Amin Hossain, Mustafizur Rahman, Shaiful Islam, Abu Haider Rony, Mohammad Mithun, Taijul Islam.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *