Watch Sunrisers Hyderabad v Rajasthan Royals fourth T20 Live Cricket Match Score, SRH v RR, IPL 2018 -Cricbuzzlive365


SRH v RR 4th T20 Live Cricket Score, Rajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Live Streaming & updates 2018 –Cricbuzzlive365

Indian Premier League 2018 4th T20 match between  Sunrisers Hyderabad v Rajasthan Royals   on April 09 at Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium in Hyderabad.

The match starts at 02:30 PM GMT. Both teams have an excellent head to head record against each other; overall Rajasthan won 4, and Hyderabad won 3 out of 7 matches.view all matches updates on Cricbuzzlive365

IPL 2018, also known as VIVO IPL 2018 is the 11th edition of the Indian Premier League. Indian Premier League is a professional men’s domestic T20 cricket league competition in India.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of IPL – Indian Premier League 2018 in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Maldives, , and Nepal) countries; all matches streamed live on Hotstar digital platform (Website, App). Star India has bagged IPL media rights for a massive amount INR 16,347.50 crores for a period of five years (2018-2022), they acquired TV and OTT (Audio, Video, and other media services via the internet) rights.

SuperSport will telecast live coverage of Indian Premier League (IPL 2018) in South Africa; all matches live streamed on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App).Dubai based Pakistani channel, Geo Super has bagged Indian Premier League broadcasting rights, IPL 2018 all matches televised by Geo Super in Pakistan, by Flow TV in Caribbean region and by Lemar TV in Afghanistan.

Cricket viewers in the United States can watch IPL 11 on Willow TV and Sky Sports Cricket to broadcast live coverage in the United Kingdom.

BeIN Sport have TV rights for live coverage of IPL 2018 in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries, here are the list – Algeria, Bahrain, Morocco, Oman, Palestine,Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Kuwait,Egypt,  Libya, Mauritania, Lebanon, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, Syria, Tunasia, UAE and Yemen.

Watch Sunrisers Hyderabad v Rajasthan Royals fourth T20 Live

Watch Sunrisers Hyderabad v Rajasthan Royals fourth T20 Live


Pakistan: Geo Super
New Zealand: Sky Sport NZ
Caribbean: Flow TV

Afghanistan: Lemar TV
MENA Countries: BeIN Sport
Australia: Fox Sports

India: Star Sports, Suvarna Plus, Jalsha Movies, Maa Movies, Hotstar
United Kingdom: Sky Sports

Canada: Willow TV
Bangladesh: Channel 9

Yupp TV: Australia, Europe, South East Asia & South America
United States: Willow TV
South Africa: SuperSport

SH v RR 4th T20 Live Cricket Score, IPL 2018


0/0 (0 ovs)


0/0 (0 ovs)

RR Playing XI
SRH Playing XI

Rajasthan Royals Squad: Ajinkya Rahane (c), Sanju Samson, Jofra Archer, Shreyas Gopal, MS Midhun, Prashant Chopra, Jatin Saxena, Aryaman Vikram Birla, Dushmanta Chameera,Ben Laughlin, Mahipal Lomror, Heinrich Klaasen, Ben Stokes, Stuart Binny,Gowtham Krishnappa, Jos Buttler, Rahul Tripathi, D’arcy Short, Dhawal Kulkarni, Jaydev Unadkat, Ankit Sharma, Anureet Singh Kathuria, Zahir Khan Pakteen, Steve Smith

Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad: Kane Williamson (c), Alex Hales, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Billy Stanlake, Tanmay Agarwal, Shreevats Goswami,Shikhar Dhawan, Shakib Al Hasan,Basil Thampi, Wriddhiman Saha, Rashid Khan, Ricky Bhui, Manish Pandey, Carlos Brathwaite, Yusuf Pathan, Thangarasu Natarajan, Syed Khaleel,  Deepak Hooda, Siddarth Kaul,Mohammad Nabi, Sandeep Sharma, Sachin Baby, Chris Jordan, Bipul Sharma, Mehdi Hasan, David Warner

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via Cricbuzzlive365 Facebook Page.

View Sunrisers Hyderabad v Rajasthan Royals fourth T20 Live Cricket Match Score, SRH v RR, IPL 2018 –Cricbuzzlive365

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *