Sony Six Live Cricket: Sky Sports Live India v New Zealand 3rd T20 Cricket Match Online stream, Sony Mix Live IND vs NZ, 2020

The third T20 global (T20I) fit between India vs New Zealand on January 29, 2020 at Seddon Park, Hamilton; the sport begins at 06:50 AM GMT. India and New Zealand have performed 13 video games towards each and every different in T20 global, listed here are the T20I stats between those two facets:

Complete Fit Information

Date: Wednesday, 29th January 2020
Time: 07:00 AMGMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL

Venue Main points, Info, and Historical past

Stadium: Seddon Park
Location: Hamilton, New Zealand
Opened: 1950
Capability: 10,00zero with flexibility to 30 00zero
Referred to as: Consider Financial institution Park; WestpacTrust Park; Westpac Park
Ends: Participants Finish, Town Finish
Time Zone: UTC +13:00
House to: Northern Districts
Different Sports activities: it’s house to Hockey, Rugby and Rugby League
Floodlights: Sure
Curator: Andy Brown

Cricket audience in america can watch India vs New Zealand sequence on Willow TV and Sky Sports activities Cricket to broadcast are living protection in the UK whilst ATN Cricket Plus and CBN to telecast Indian cricket crew’s excursion of New Zealand in Canada. For the house target audience, SKY Recreation NZ is the reliable broadcaster, they may be able to music to SKY for the are living protection of sequence.

DD Nationwide (DD1) and DD Sports activities to broadcast India v New Zealand ODI and T20I sequence are living protection in India. DD Nationwide channel is the most important terrestrial community on this planet masking about 92% inhabitants and 81% land house of the rustic.

India: Famous person Sports activities, Hotstar
New Zealand: SKY Recreation NZ
UK: Sky Sports activities Cricket
South Africa: SuperSport
USA: Willow TV
Australia: Fox Sports activities
Canada: ATN Cricket Plus, CBN

cricbuzz New Zealand vs India third T20 Reside Cricket Ranking, NZ v IND, 2020

Nation TitleTV Channel Title
India and SubcontinentFamous person Sports activities, DD Sports activities DD Nationwide (DD1)
United KingdomSky Sports activities
South AfricaTremendous Sports activities
PakistanPTV Sports activities and Ten Sports activities
Bangladesh Ghazi Television (GTV),  Maasranga& BTV
Australia Fox Sports activities
U.S.AWillow Television
New ZealandSky Sports activities
Heart East and North AfircaOSN Sports activities Cricket HD
Sri LankaSLRC (Channel Eye)

India T20I Squad:
Virat Kohli (c), Rohit Sharma (vice-captain), Sanju Samson, KL Rahul, Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Rishabh Pant (wicketkeeper), Shivam Dube, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Washington Sundar, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammed Shami, Navdeep Saini, Ravindra Jadeja, Shardul Thakur
New Zealand T20I Squad:
Kane Williamson (captain), Hamish Bennett, Tom Bruce (4th and fifth T20I), Colin de Grandhomme (1st, second, and third T20I), Martin Guptill, Scott Kuggeleijn, Daryl Mitchell, Colin Munro, Ross Taylor, Blair Tickner, Mitchell Santner, Tim Seifert, Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee

Updated: January 28, 2020 — 8:12 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *