sky Sports Live India vs West Indies 1st T20 Live Cricket Score, Ten Sports IND v WI, 2019

India vs West Indies 1st T20 Reside Cricket Rating, IND v WI Reside Streaming & TV Channels Information

India v West Indies 1st T20 world tournament on December 06 at Rajiv Gandhi Global Stadium, Hyderabad; the sport begins at 01:30 PM GMT. India and West Indies have performed 14 video games towards each and every different in T20 world, listed here are the T20I stats between those two aspects:

  • General Fit – 14
  • India gained – eight
  • West Indies gained – five
  • No Outcome – 1

TV Information: Superstar Sports activities to broadcast reside protection of India v West Indies three-match One-Day Global (ODI) and three-match T20I and two-match take a look at collection in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) international locations; all suits streamed reside within the Indian subcontinent on SonyLiv virtual platform (Web page, App).

SuperSport to telecast reside protection of West Indies vs India eight-match collection in South Africa; all suits reside streamed at the SuperSport virtual platform (Web page, App). OSN Sports activities Cricket HD have TV rights to offer reside protection of suits within the Heart East and North Africa (MENA) Nations.

Cricket audience in the US can watch India vs West Indies collection on Willow TV and Sky Sports activities Cricket to broadcast reside protection in the UK whilst ATN Cricket Plus and CBN to telecast Indian cricket workforce’s excursion of West Indies in Canada.

Cricket enthusiasts in Bangladesh can watch suits reside broadcast on Gazi TV (GTV). Gazi Tv which is formally referred to as GTV is a Bengali language virtual cable tv.

DD Nationwide (DD1) and DD Sports activities to broadcast India v West Indies ODI and T20I collection reside protection in India. DD Nationwide channel is the biggest terrestrial community on the earth overlaying about 92% inhabitants and 81% land house of the rustic.

India: Superstar Sports activities, Hotstar
UK: Sky Sports activities Cricket
South Africa: SuperSport
USA: Willow TV
Carribean: ESPN Caribbean
Canada: ATN Cricket Plus

West Indies v India 1st T20 Reside Cricket Rating, WI v IND, 2019
Windies T20I Squad: Fabian Allen, Sherfane Rutherford, Brandon King, Denesh Ramdin, Sheldon Cottrell, Evin Lewis, Shimron Hetmyer, Khary Pierre, Lendl Simmons, Jason Holder, Kieron Pollard (captain), Hayden Walsh Jr, Keemo Paul, Nicholas Pooran, Kesrick Williams

India T20I Squad: Virat Kohli (captain), Rohit Sharma (vice-captain), Sanju Samson, KL Rahul, Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Rishabh Pant (wicket-keeper), Shivam Dube, Washington Sundar, Ravindra Jadeja, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Deepak Chahar, Mohammed Shami, Bhuvneshwar Kumar

Leave a Reply