Sky Sports Live India vs West Indies 1st ODI (Wi vs Ind Live Cricket Score) Super Sports live Stream 2019

Big name Sports activities are living India vs West Indies 1st ODI Are living Cricket Ranking, IND v WI Are living Streaming & TV Channels Information

Cricbuzz Are living 365 India v West Indies 1st one-day world (ODI) event on December 15 at MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai; the sport begins at 08:30 AM GMT. India and West Indies have performed 130 video games towards each and every different in one-day world, listed below are the ODI stats between those two aspects:

  • General Fit – 130
  • India received – 62
  • West Indies received – 62
  • No Outcome – four
  • Tied – 2

TV Information: Big name Sports activities to broadcast are living Cricbuzz protection of India v West Indies three-match One-Day World (ODI) and three-match T20I and two-match take a look at sequence in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) international locations; all fits streamed are living within the Indian subcontinent on SonyLiv virtual platform.

Cricket audience in america can watch India vs West Indies sequence on Willow TV and Sky Sports activities Cricket to broadcast are living protection in the UK whilst ATN Cricket Plus and CBN to telecast Indian cricket crew’s excursion of West Indies in Canada.

DD Nationwide (DD1) and DD Sports activities to broadcast India v West Indies ODI and T20I sequence are living protection in India. DD Nationwide channel is the biggest terrestrial community on the planet overlaying about 92% inhabitants and 81% land house of the rustic.

India: Big name Sports activities, Hotstar
UK: Sky Sports activities Cricket
South Africa: SuperSport
USA: Willow TV
Carribean: ESPN Caribbean
Canada: ATN Cricket Plus

West Indies v India 1st ODI Are living Cricket Ranking, WI vs IND, 2019

Are living Streaming: Guess365, Hotstar, Now TV, Sky Pass

India Sony Six, Sony Six HD, Sony ESPN, Sony ESPN HD
Australia Fox Sports activities, Seven Community (7mate)
New Zealand Sky Game NZ
South Africa SuperSport
United Kingdom BT Game
United States Willow TV
Pakistan Ten Sports activities Pakistan (Sony Ten Community)
Canada CBN, ATN Cricket Plus
Africa Kwese Sports activities
South East Asia Fox Sports activities Asia
Caribbean Sports activities Max, Glide Sports activities
PNG NBC PNG (Nationwide Broadcasting Company)

Windies ODI Squad: Sunil Ambris, Shai Hope, Khary Pierre, Rostan Chase, Alzarri Joseph, Kieron Pollard (c), Sheldon Cottrell, Brandon King, Nicholas Pooran, Shimron Hetmyer, Evin Lewis, Romario Shepherd, Jason Holder, Keemo Paul, Hayden Walsh Jr.

India ODI Squad: Virat Kohli (captain), Rohit Sharma (vice-captain), Mayank Agarwal, KL Rahul, Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Rishabh Pant (wk), Shivam Dube, Kedar Jadhav, Ravindra Jadeja, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Deepak Chahar, Mohammed Shami, Bhuvneshwar Kumar

Updated: December 14, 2019 — 8:30 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *