Pakistan vs England 2nd ODI Live Cricket Score, PAK v ENG, 2019

Ptv Sports Live Pakistan vs England 2nd ODI Cricket Match Score, Online Streaming & TV Channel, PAK v ENG, 2019

Pakistan v England second one-day global (ODI) Fit on Would possibly 11 at The Rose Bowl, Southampton; the sport begins at 10:00 AM GMT. England and Pakistan have performed 83 suits in combination in ODI cricket on the Global degree, England received 49 and Pakistan received 31 video games whilst 3 event finally ends up with none outcome.

Durham seamer Mark Picket has additionally been withdrawn and can play for Durham in two Royal London One-Day Cup suits sooner than becoming a member of the England staff for ODI collection towards Pakistan in London. James Vince incorporated in England’s squad for the Royal London ODI Sequence towards Pakistan. Pakistan cricket staff will omit provider of the veteran all-rounder Shoaib Malik, who has returned house for private explanation why.

Reside Streaming & TV Channel: Sony Six and Sony Six HD to broadcast reside protection of Pakistan v England five-match One-Day Global (ODI) and one-off T20 Global collection in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) nations; all suits streamed reside within the Indian subcontinent on SonyLiv virtual platform (Website online, App).

Cricket lovers in Bangladesh can watch suits reside broadcast on Gazi TV (GTV). Gazi Tv which is formally referred to as GTV is a Bengali language virtual cable tv.

India & Subcontinent: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, SonyLiv
New Zealand: SKY Game NZ
Pakistan: PTV Sports activities
UK: Sky Sports activities Cricket
South Africa: SuperSport
Canada: ATN Cricket Plus (Asian Tv Community), CBN
USA: Willow TV
MENA: OSN Sports activities Cricket HD
Bangladesh: Gazi TV (GTV)

England v Pakistan second ODI Reside Cricket Rating, ENG vs PAK, 2019


Pakistan ODI Squad: Sarfraz Ahmed (c), Fakhar Zaman, Imam-ul-Haq, Abid Ali, Babar Azam, Haris Sohail, Shoaib Malik, Mohammad Hafeez, Imad Wasim, Shadab Khan, Mohammad Hasnain, Hasan Ali, Faheem Ashraf, Junaid Khan, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Mohammad Amir, Asif Ali

England ODI Squad: Eoin Morgan, Joe Root, Moeen Ali, Jofra Archer, Adil Rashid, Jonny Bairstow, Jos Buttler, Tom Curran, Joe Denly, Chris Jordan, Liam Plunkett, Jason Roy, Ben Stokes, James Vince, David Willey, Chris Woakes, Mark Picket


Leave a Reply