Pakistan Super League 2019 Teams, Squads


Six T20 groups are set to play within the fourth version of Pakistan Tremendous League in 2019. Karachi Kings, Lahore Qalandars, Multan Sultans, Islamabad United, Quetta Gladiators and Peshawar Zalmi are the taking part groups in PSL 2019 similar to remaining yr’s tournament.

PSL 2019 Teams, Squads, Players by twenty20wiki

PSL 2019 Groups, Squads, Gamers

Islamabad United might be identify defenders in 2019 Pakistan Tremendous League schedules to play in February-March. Each and every staff will select avid gamers from the avid gamers draft for 4th version. The avid gamers draft is anticipated to happen in first week of November.

2019 Pakistan Tremendous League groups, squads

Islamabad United Karachi Kings Lahore Qalandars Multan Sultans Peshawar Zalmi Quetta Gladiators

As all the record of avid gamers introduced formally after avid gamers draft, we’ll replace this publish.

Closing Up to date :13th September, 2018

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *