CricBuzzLive 365 .Aisa Cup 2018, ICC Cricket World Cup 2019

Watch Live Cricket Match Stream | Cricbuzz Live IPL 2019 Match | Live Match Scorecard

Pakistan retain 15-member T20 squad for series against New Zealand

By means of: AP |

Revealed: October 29, 2018 7:19:21 pm

Pakistan have retained the similar 15-member squad that swept Australia Three-Zero.

Most sensible-ranked Pakistan have retained the similar 15-member squad that swept Australia Three-Zero for the approaching three-match Twenty20 collection towards New Zealand.

The collection starts in Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates on Wednesday with Dubai web hosting the following video games Friday and Sunday.

The Pakistan Cricket Board mentioned in a remark Monday that the choice committee, headed by way of Inzamam-ul-Haq, consulted captain Sarfraz Ahmed and trainer Mickey Arthur earlier than preserving the similar squad.

Below Ahmed’s management, Pakistan has received 10 consecutive Twenty20 collection starting with the 1-Zero win over England in 2016.

Uncapped left-arm rapid bowler Waqas Masood is but to make his world debut. He used to be the one participant within the squad to not get a get started towards Australia.



Pakistan squad: Sarfraz Ahmed (captain), Fakhar Zaman, Mohammad Hafeez, Sahibzada Farhan, Babar Azam, Shoaib Malik, Asif Ali, Hussain Talat, Shadab Khan, Shaheen Afridi, Usman Khan, Hasan Ali, Imad Wasim, Waqas Maqsood, Faheem Ashraf

For all of the newest Sports activities Information, obtain Indian Specific App

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CricBuzzLive 365 © 2018 Frontier Theme