CricBuzzLive 365 .Aisa Cup 2018, ICC Cricket World Cup 2019

Watch Live Cricket Match Stream | Cricbuzz Live IPL 2019 Match | Live Match Scorecard

Pakistan announced T20 Squad for New Zealand Series 2018

Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) has launched 15-member checklist for 3 twenty20 world fits sequence in opposition to New Zealand in UAE. Nationwide Variety Committee headed by way of Inzamam-Ul-Haq retained the squad that performed in opposition to Australia just lately and gained the sequence by way of Three-Zero.

Pakistan T20I Squad for New Zealand 2018 series

Inzamam contacted skipper Safraz Ahmed and trainer Mickey Arthur earlier than confirming the squad. After dialogue, Males in Inexperienced squad was once introduced which clean-sweep Australia. Pakistan and New Zealand to play Three t20s ranging from 31st October in Abu Dhabi.

Relaxation two twenty20 video games are scheduled to happen in Dubai on 2 and four November respectively. Let’s take a look on the entire squad of Pakistan staff for New Zealand T20Is.

Pakistan T20 Squad vs NZ

1. Sarfraz Ahmed (Captain)

2. Muhammad Hafeez

Three. Sahibzada Farhan

four. Babar Azam

five. Shoaib Malik

6. Asif Ali

7. Hussain Tallat

eight . Fakhar Zaman

nine. Hassan Ali

10. Shaheen Shah Afridi

11. Usman Khan Shanwari

12. Shadab Khan

13. Imad waseem

14. Waqas Maqsood

15. Faheem Ashraf

What are your ideas in this Pak staff for New Zealand twenty20s?

Can PAK beat Kiwis?

Remaining Up to date :29th October, 2018

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CricBuzzLive 365 © 2018 Frontier Theme