CricBuzzLive 365 .Aisa Cup 2018, ICC Cricket World Cup 2019

Watch Live Cricket Match Stream | Cricbuzz Live IPL 2019 Match | Live Match Scorecard

Live T10 Final Live Cricket PTV Sports Live | Pakhtoons vs Northern Warriors Live Streaming | T10 Final Today 2nd December 2018

NORTHERN WARRIORS VS PAKHTOONS FINAL LIVE CRICKET SCORE, LIVE STREAMING & TV CHANNELS 2018 TCL – T10 Cricket League 2018 ultimate fit between Northern Warriors v Pakhtoons on December 02 at Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah, UAE; the sport begins at 04:00 PM GMT.

India: Sony ESPN, Sony ESPN HD, SonyLiv
USA, UK: ARY Virtual Community
Bangladesh: Channel nine BD
Pakistan: Ten Sports activities
MENA: Ten Cricket

T10 Cricket League 2018 may also be to be had on spouse OTT Platform Cricketgateway on app and web page. Cricketgateway to reside circulate all fits in quite a lot of international locations by way of their virtual platform (Site, App).
Pakhtoons Squad: Shahid Afridi (c), Mohammad Irfan, Liam Dawson, Colin Ingram, David Willey, Colin Munro, Andre Fletcher, Sohail Khan, Sharafuddin Ashraf, Chadwick Walton, Shapoor Zadran, Gulbadin Naib, Cameron Delport
Northern Warriors Squad: Darren Sammy, Wahab Riaz, Nicolas Pooran, Andre Russell, Dwayne Smith, Ravi Bopara, Rovman Powell, Harry Gurney, Chris Inexperienced, Obed McCoy, Lendl Simmons, Khary Pierre, Kennar Lewis


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CricBuzzLive 365 © 2018 Frontier Theme