Live Cricket: Pak vs Afghanistan Live, 36 Match Live cricket world cup 2019 | Ptv Sports Live | Pakistan vs Afghanistan live Today (PAK vs AFG) live stream, 29 June 2019 Online Today

Cricket Global Cup 2019 36th Fit will start between the Pakistan vs Afghanistan at Headingley, Leeds. Reside telecast is scheduled for June 29 to start at 10:30 AM UK time (14:30 PKT, 15:00 India Time).
Pakistan vs Afghanistan, Cricket Global Cup 2019 36th Fit Main points
Pakistan vs Afghanistan, Cricket Global Cup 2019 36th Fit Main points
Pakistan vs Afghanistan, Cricket Global Cup 2019 Watch/Reside Streaming TV channels, Cricket Squad, Statistics, Reside Movement, and Fixtures

The sport shall be continue to exist Megastar Sports activities. Reside streaming to be had on Hotstar. Get Information Replace Give You About Pakistan vs Afghanistan Global Cup 2019 36th Fit Reside Rating Card Updates, On-line Reside Groups Main points, Reside Cricket Rating, Reside Observation, Reside Fixtures.

WATCH LIVE TO CLICK ON CROSS:: 

Megastar Sports activities, Megastar Cricket, Fox Sports activities, Sky Sports activities, Ten Sports activities, SuperSport, OSN Sports activities Cricket HD, Gazi TV.

Pakistan vs Afghanistan Cricket Global Cup 2019 Workforce Information and Squad
Cricket Global Cup 2019 Squad
Pakistan Workforce Information

Pakistan are not likely to make any adjustments to their present workforce of 11 that passed them convincing wins over South Africa and New Zealand within the final two video games. Their tactic of beginning off with Mohammad Hafeez with the ball appears to be figuring out lovely smartly and the off-spinner may just as soon as once more be given the brand new ball. Mohammad Amir it will likely be made to bowl from the opposite finish.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *