Live Cricket – India vs Bangladesh Live, Gazi TV Live | IND vs BAN 40 Match | CWC 2019 ICC cricket World Cup 2019 live, (bangladesh vs india) live stream, 2nd July 2019 Today

Cricket Protection – Bangladesh vs India, International Cup 40th fit Nowadays 2d July 2019. Get Ball via Ball Observation of Bangladesh vs India, International Cup, 40th fit on-line. Bangladesh vs India Reside Rating Updates, 40th fit, ICC Cricket International Cup 2019 (CWC 2019). Bangladesh vs India – IND vs BAN 40th Fit Reside Complete Scorecard.

Fit: BAN vs IND, Fit 40, ICC Cricket International Cup 2019
Date: Sunday, July 02, 2019
Time: 09:30 AM GMT
Venue: Edgbaston, Birmingham

2019 ICC Cricket World cup Broadcasting Rights

Different countries have different broadcasting right holder network operators for the ICC cricket world cup which will be played from the 30 May to 14 July 2019. However every country has their own TV channels who buy broadcasting rights from bigger vendors.

For instance many countries have more than one sub vendors and many local TV sports Channels. Notably this means to give share of profit by TV advertisements and viewing TRP.



DD National, Star Sports
Australia Fox Sports
United Kingdom
Sky Sports
United States Willow TV
South Africa
New Zealand Sky Sport
Middle East & North Africa
OSN Cricket
Canada ATN PPV
Bangladesh Gazi TV, Maasranga & BTV
Sri Lanka SLRC (Channel Eye)
Caribbean ESPN
Afghanistan Moby TV
Pakistan PTV Sports, Ten Sports
Hong Kong
Star Cricket
Malaysia Astro
Star Cricket, Star Hub, Singtel
Fiji Broadcasting Corporation (FBC TV)
China Fox Network Group
Europe, Japan
ICC’s Facebook page

India XI: Rohit Sharma, KL Rahul, Virat Kohli, Vijay Shankar, MS Dhoni, Kedar Jadhav, Hardik Pandya, Mohammed Shami, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jasprit Bumrah
Bangladesh XI: Tamim Iqbal, Soumya Sarkar, Shakib Al Hasan, Mushfiqur Rahim, Liton Das, Mahmudullah, Mosaddek Hossain, Mohammad Saifuddin, Mehidy Hasan, Mashrafe Mortaza, Mustafizur Rahman

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *