Live Cricket – Afghanistan vs Zimbabwe LIVE – Afg vs Zim 2nd Match Live Score | PTV Sports Live | Bangladesh Tri Series 2019 live stream today online

Bangladesh Tri Sequence 2019 – Afghanistan vs Zimbabwe Twenty20 World Tri-Sequence 2019 – Cricket Prediction Guidelines For Lately’s Fit 2 AFGH vs ZIM at Sher-e-Bangla Stadium, Mirpur, Dhaka.

TOSS: Zimbabwe have received the toss and feature opted to box

Bangladesh, Afghanistan, Zimbabwe Are living Streaming & TV Channel, BAN, AFG, ZIM Are living Telecast, Broadcasting Rights Tri-Sequence 2019 Afghanistan vs Zimbabwe Scorecard Are living. Take a look at the Fit Abstract of Afghanistan vs Zimbabwe, Fit 2 T20 on NDTV Sports activities. Get right here Complete Scoreboard, Fit Assessment, Ball by way of Ball Remark, Cricket Information, Highlights and Lot extra.

Bangladesh Tri Sequence 2019
Afghanistan v Zimbabwe, second T20I
Sher-e-Bangla Nationwide Cricket Stadium, Mirpur
Saturday, 14 September
06:30pm native, 12:30pm GMT

Afghanistan v Zimbabwe second Fit Are living Streaming TV Channels – Tri Sequence 2019 second Fit Are living: Bangladesh Tri Sequence 2019 reside streaming telecast on Famous person India TV Channels as of late. Famous person India is bureaucratic broadcaster for the Bangladesh Tri Sequence 2019. Afghanistan v Zimbabwe second fit reside telecast and broadcast by way of Famous person Sports activities will also be watched in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) nations; those fits additionally streamed reside within the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar virtual platform (Web page, App).

New Zealand: SKY Recreation NZ
UK: Sky Sports activities Cricket
Australia: Fox Sports activities
South Africa: SuperSport
Canada: ATN Cricket Plus (Asian Tv Community), CBN
USA: Willow TV, Hotstar
Malaysia: Astro Cricket HD
Bangladesh: Gazi TV (GTV), BTV, Maasranga TV

Afghanistan (From): H Zazai, N Tarakai, A Afghan, M Nabi, Najibullah, Gulbadin Naib, Shafiqullah(w), Rashid Khan(c), Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Dawlat Zadran, Shahidullah
Zimbabwe (From): B Taylor(w), H Masakadza(c), Ervine, Williams, Chakabva, Ryan Burl, Mutombodzi, Madziva, Jarvis, Ndlovu, Chatara

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *