Watch Kings XI Punjab v Royal Challengers Bangalore 8th T20 Live Cricket Score online, KXIP v RCB, IPL 2018 -Cricbuzzlive365


KXIP v RCB 8th T20 Live Cricket Score, Kings XI Punjab vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018

Indian Premier League – Indian Premier League 2018 8th T20 match between Kings XI Punjab v Royal Challengers Bangalore on April 13 at M. Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bengaluru; the match starts at 02:30 PM GMT. Both teams have an excellent head to head record against each other; overall Kings XI Punjab won 12, and RCB won 8 out of 20 matches.

Indian Premier League 2018, also known as VIVO IPL 2018 is the 11th edition of the Indian Premier League. IPL is a professional men’s domestic Twenty20 cricket league competition in India.

Live Run & TV Channel: Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of IPL – Indian Premier League 2018 in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Maldives, , and Nepal) countries; all matches streamed live on Hotstar digital platform (Website, App). Star India has bagged IPL media rights for a massive amount INR 16,347.50 crores for a period of five years (2018-2022), they acquired TV and OTT (Audio, Video, and other media services via the internet) rights.

BeIN Sport have TV rights for live coverage of IPL 2018 in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries, here are the list – Algeria, Bahrain, Egypt,Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Sudan, Syria, Tunasia , Mauritania, Morocco, Oman, Palestine, Qatar, Saudi Arabia,, UAE and Yemen. Cricket viewers in Bangladesh can watch 11th edition of Indian Premier League on Channel 9. you can also watch on Cricbuzzlive365

SuperSport will telecast live coverage of Indian Premier League (IPL 2018) in South Africa; all matches live streamed on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App). Cricket viewers in the United States can watch IPL 11 on Willow TV and Sky Sports Cricket to broadcast live coverage in the United Kingdom. Dubai based Pakistani channel, Geo Super has bagged Indian Premier League broadcasting rights, IPL 2018 all matches televised by Geo Super in Pakistan, by Flow TV in Caribbean region and by Lemar TV in Afghanistan.

India: Star Sports, Suvarna Plus, Jalsha Movies, Maa Movies, Hotstar

Pakistan: Geo Super
New Zealand: Sky Sport NZ

United Kingdom: Sky Sports
United States: Willow TV
South Africa: SuperSport

Yupp TV: Australia, Europe, South East Asia & South America
Bangladesh: Channel 9
Afghanistan: Lemar TV
Caribbean: Flow TV
Canada: Willow TV

MENA Countries: BeIN Sport
Australia: Fox Sports

Royal Challengers Bangalore v Kings XI Punjab 8th T20 Live Score.


0/0 (0 ovs)


0/0 (0 ovs)

RCB Playing XI
KXIP Playing XI

Royal Challengers Banglore Squad: Virat Kohli (c), AB De Villiers,  Umesh Yadav, Mandeep Singh, Washington Sundar, Pawan Negi, Mohammed Siraj, Anirudha Joshi, Parthiv Patel, Tim Southee, Pavan Deshapnde Yuzvendra Chahal, Manan Vohra, Kulwant Khejroliya, Navdeep Saini,Sarfaraz Khan, Corey Anderson, Brendon McCullum, Chrish Woakes, Colin de Grandhomme, Moeen Ali, Quinton De Kock, Aniket Choudhary, Murugan Ashwin,, Nathan Coulter-Nile

Kings XI Punjab Squad: Ravichandran Ashwin (c), Axar Patel,Andrew Tye, Akshdeep Nath, Pradeep Sahu, Yuvraj Singh,Manoj Tiwari, Mohit Sharma, Mujeeb Zadran, Barinder Sran,  Mayank Dagar, Chris Gayle, KL Rahul, Karun Nair, David Miller, Aaron Finch, Marcus Stoinis, Mayank Agarwal, Ankit Singh Rajpoot,  Manzoor Dar


View Kings XI Punjab v Royal Challengers Bangalore eight T20  Cricket Score Live

online, KXIP v RCB, IPL 2018 -Cricbuzzlive365

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *