IPL 2019 Schedule: Match Dates, Timings & Venues – The Cricket Times

The Board of Keep an eye on for Cricket in India (BCCI) has introduced the time table for the league level of the 12th season of the Indian Premier League (IPL).

As in step with the record of the fixtures, the protecting champions Chennai Tremendous Kings (CSK) will lock horns with Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) within the opening contest on March 23 at M.A. Chidambaram Stadium in Chennai.

The league fits conclude on Might five and the BCCI is anticipated to announce the time table for the playoffs within the coming days.

Right here’s your complete time table:

Saturday, March 23

eight pm IST: Chennai Tremendous Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore in Chennai

Sunday, March 24

four pm IST: Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad in Kolkata
eight pm IST: Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Capitals in Mumbai

Monday, March 25

eight pm IST: Rajasthan Royals vs Kings XI Punjab in Jaipur

Tuesday, March 26

eight pm IST: Delhi Capitals vs Chennai Tremendous Kings in Delhi

Wednesday, March 27

eight pm IST: Kolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI Punjab in Kolkata

Thursday, March 28

eight pm IST: Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians in Bengaluru

Friday, March 29

eight pm IST: Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals in Hyderabad

Saturday, March 30

four pm IST: Kings XI Punjab vs Mumbai Indians in Mohali
eight pm IST: Delhi Capitals vs Kolkata Knight Riders in Delhi

Sunday, March 31

four pm IST: Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore in Hyderabad
eight pm IST: Chennai Tremendous Kings vs Rajasthan Royals in Chennai

Monday, April 1

eight pm IST: Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Capitals in Mohali

Tuesday, April 2

eight pm IST: Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore in Jaipur

Wednesday, April three

eight pm IST: Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Tremendous Kings in Mumbai

Thursday, April four

eight pm IST: Delhi Capitals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad in Delhi

Friday, April five

eight pm IST: Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders in Bengaluru

Saturday, April 6

four pm IST: Chennai Tremendous Kings vs Kings XI Punjab in Chennai
eight pm IST: Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians in Hyderabad

Sunday, April 7

four pm IST: Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Capitals in Bengaluru
eight pm IST: Rajasthan Royals vs Kolkata Knight Riders in Jaipur

Monday, April eight

eight pm IST: Kings XI Punjab vs Sunrisers Hyderabad in Mohali

Tuesday, April nine

eight pm IST: Chennai Tremendous Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders in Chennai

Wednesday, April 10

eight pm IST: Mumbai Indians vs Kings XI Punjab in Mumbai

Thursday, April 11

eight pm IST: Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Tremendous Kings in Chennai

Friday, April 12

eight pm IST: Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Capitals in Kolkata

Saturday, April 13

four pm IST: Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals in Mumbai
eight pm IST: Kings XI Punjab vs Royal Challengers Bangalore in Mohali

Sunday, April 14

four pm IST: Kolkata Knight Riders vs Chennai Tremendous Kings in Kolkata
eight pm IST: Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Capitals in Hyderabad

Monday, April 15

eight pm IST: Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore in Mumbai

Tuesday, April 16

eight pm IST: Kings XI Punjab vs Rajasthan Royals in Mohali

Wednesday, April 17

eight pm IST: Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Tremendous Kings in Hyderabad

Thursday, April 18

eight pm IST: Delhi Capitals vs Mumbai Indians in Delhi

Friday, April 19

eight pm IST: Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore in Kolkata

Saturday, April 20

four pm IST: Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians in Jaipur
eight pm IST: Delhi Capitals vs Kings XI Punjab in Delhi

Sunday, April 21

four pm IST: Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders in Hyderabad
eight pm IST: Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Chennai Tremendous Kings in Bengaluru

Monday, April 22

eight pm IST: Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Capitals in Jaipur

Tuesday, April 23

eight pm IST: Chennai Tremendous Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad in Chennai

Wednesday, April 24

eight pm IST: Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI Punjab in Bengaluru

Thursday, April 25

eight pm IST: Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals in Kolkata

Friday, April 26

eight pm IST: Chennai Tremendous Kings vs Mumbai Indians in Chennai

Saturday, April 27

eight pm IST: Rajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad in Jaipur

Sunday, April 28

four pm IST: Delhi Capitals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore in Delhi
eight pm IST: Kolkata vs Mumbai Indians in Kolkata

Monday, April 29

eight pm IST: Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI Punjab

Tuesday, April 30

eight pm IST: Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals

Wednesday, Might 1

eight pm IST: Chennai Tremendous Kings vs Delhi Capitals in Chennai

Thursday, Might 2

eight pm IST: Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad in Mumbai

Friday, Might three

eight pm IST: Kings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight Riders in Mohali

Saturday, Might four

four pm IST: Delhi Capitals vs Rajasthan Royals in Delhi
eight pm IST: Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad in Bengaluru

Sunday, Might five

four pm IST: Kings XI Punjab vs Chennai Tremendous Kings in Mohali
eight pm IST: Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders in Mumbai

(serve as(d, s, identification) (report, ‘script’, ‘facebook-jssdk’));

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *