IPL 2019: Rajasthan Royals team players list and their salaries – The Cricket Times

Rajasthan Royals head into the 12th version of the Indian Premier League (IPL) at the again of a promising 2018 season. Regardless of their Aussie celebrity, Steve Smith, serving out a one-year ban, the workforce controlled to achieve the playoffs.

With Smith in a position for a go back to top-flight cricket, the Ajinkya Rahane-led workforce might be hoping to move a couple of steps additional in IPL 2019.

The Royals lacked correct all-rounders final season and thus they purchased a barrage of all-rounders on the public sale.

Additionally, they have got purchased a large number of rapid bowlers to reinforce bowling-attack. Speaking about batsmen, the Royals might be dependent at the in a foreign country stars as soon as once more. Smith, Jos Buttler and Ben Stokes are going to be the spine of Rajasthan’s batting. The workforce additionally has extra batting choices this time round.

Right here’s the overall record of RR workforce gamers and their salaries:

Ben Stokes – ₹12.five crore

Steve Smith – ₹12 crore

Jaydev Unadkat – ₹eight.four crore

Sanju Samson – ₹eight crore

Jofra Archer – ₹7.2 crore 

Krishnappa Gowtham – ₹6.2 crore 

Jos Buttler – ₹four.four crore

Ajinkya Rahane – ₹four crore

Rahul Tripathi India – ₹three.four crore 

Varun Aaron – ₹2.four crore

Oshane Thomas – ₹1.1 crore

Dhawal Kulkarni – ₹75 lakh 

Ish Sodhi – ₹50 lakh 

Stuart Binny – ₹50 lakh

Liam Livingstone – ₹50 lakh

Ashton Turner – ₹50 lakh

Shashank Singh – ₹30 lakh

Aryaman Birla – ₹30 lakh 

Mahipal Lomror – ₹20 lakh 

Prashant Chopra – ₹20 lakh 

Shreyas Gopal – ₹20 lakh 

Sudhesan Midhun – ₹20 lakh 

Shubham Ranjane – ₹20 lakh

Manan Vohra – ₹20 lakh

Riyan Parag – ₹20 lakh

(serve as(d, s, identification) (record, ‘script’, ‘facebook-jssdk’));

Leave a Reply