CricBuzzLive 365 .Aisa Cup 2018, ICC Cricket World Cup 2019

Watch Live Cricket Match Stream | Cricbuzz Live IPL 2019 Match | Live Match Scorecard

India’s 12-member squad for second Test against Windies announced – The Cricket Times

The Board of Keep an eye on for Cricket in India on Thursday introduced an unchanged 12-member squad for the second one Take a look at in opposition to the West Indies.

The second one and ultimate fit of the sequence can be performed on the Rajiv Gandhi Global stadium in Hyderabad from Friday.

India lead the Take a look at sequence 1-Zero after their file victory over the guests via an innings and 272 runs in Rajkot.

Youngster Prithvi Shaw has been retained within the squad after his good century on debut which additionally earned him the ‘Guy of the fit award’ within the first Take a look at.

In the meantime, KL Rahul, who was once brushed aside for a duck within the first over at Rajkot, has additionally been integrated within the facet, regardless of India having the way to give Mayank Agarwal his Take a look at debut cap.

The squad options 3 spinners – Ravichandran Ashwin, Kuldeep Yadav and Ravindra Jadeja whilst rapid bowlers Mohammed Shami and Umesh Yadav also are within the ultimate 12 together with Shardul Thakur.

The general XI can be introduced via captain Virat Kohli on the toss on Friday.

India’s 12-man squad:

KL Rahul, Prithvi Shaw, Cheteshwar Pujara, Virat Kohli (c), Ajinkya Rahane, Rishabh Pant (wk), Ravichandran Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohammed Shami, Umesh Yadav, Shardul Thakur.

(serve as(d, s, identity) (file, ‘script’, ‘facebook-jssdk’));

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CricBuzzLive 365 © 2018 Frontier Theme