CricBuzzLive 365 .Aisa Cup 2018, ICC Cricket World Cup 2019

Watch Live Cricket Match Stream | Cricbuzz Live IPL 2019 Match | Live Match Scorecard

Indian T20I Squad: MS Dhoni dropped from Windies, Australia series

BCCI variety committee introduced twenty20 squads for upcoming collection’ towards Windies and Australia. And to the surprises, India omitted MS Dhoni from each the T20I squads. Skipper Virat Kohli could also be no longer the a part of T20 crew to stand West Indies in 3 fits collection kicking off from 4th November. Rohit to guide India towards Windies.

Virat Kohli, MS Dhoni together picture

Rishabh Pant is integrated in each the squads along side Dinesh Karthik as the second one wicket-keeper batsman within the facet. Alternatively the most important tale of the night time used to be Dhoni’s exclusion from nationwide crew which used to be defined via leader selector MSK Prasad.

Whilst saying groups, selector Prasad advised that they’re in search of 2d wicket-keeper and between Pant and Karthik had been the decisions for variety. “Dhoni to not play towards Windies and Australia in T20Is. Therefore we’re in search of 2d wicket-keeping choice in possibilities of long run as neatly. Rishabh and Dinesh are there to peer if what can come higher for facet,” Prasad stated.

India T20I Squad vs Windies

Rohit Sharma (c), Shikhar Dhawan, Dinesh Karthik, Yuzvendra Chahal, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant (wk), Krunal Pandya, Washington Sundar, KL Rahul, Kuldeep Yadav, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Manish Pandey, Khaleel Ahmed, Umesh Yadav, Shahbaz Nadeem, Jasprit Bumrah.

India T20I Squad vs Australia

Virat Kohli (c), Shikhar Dhawan, Yuzvendra Chahal, Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Krunal Pandya, Rishabh Pant (wk), Kuldeep Yadav, Rohit Sharma, Washington Sundar, KL Rahul, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah, Dinesh Karthik, Umesh Yadav, Khaleel Ahmed.

Is it proper to drop MS Dhoni from twenty20 squads?

Ultimate Up to date :26th October, 2018

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CricBuzzLive 365 © 2018 Frontier Theme