CricBuzzLive 365 .Aisa Cup 2018, ICC Cricket World Cup 2019

Watch Live Cricket Match Stream | Cricbuzz Live IPL 2019 Match | Live Match Scorecard

India vs West Indies T20 squad: Rohit Sharma to lead, Krunal Pandya and Shahbaz Nadeem included

Via: Sports activities Table |

Printed: October 26, 2018 10:56:34 pm

Rohit Sharma will lead the Indian workforce within the T20s.

The All-India Senior Variety Committee, led through MSK Prasad on Friday introduced the India squad for the three-match T20 collection in opposition to West Indies. Virat Kohli has been passed a leisure for the 3 video games whilst Rohit Sharma will take over captaincy tasks.  Washington Sundar who hasn’t featured for India because the Nidhas Trophy returns to the facet. Krunal Pandya and Shahbaz Nadeem have additionally been incorporated within the squad.

The Indian squad for the remainder 3 suits of the ODI collection in opposition to West Indies has already been introduced

The collection in opposition to Windies concludes on November 11 and then India leave for Australia – the place they’re going to face the hosts in three T20I suits starting from November 21 at The Gabba, Brisbane. It’s going to be adopted through two extra suits in Melbourne and Sydney.

India’s squad:

Workforce for 3 T20I event collection in opposition to Windies-


Rohit Sharma (C), Shikhar, KL Rahul, DK, Manish, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant (wk), Krunal Pandya, Washington Sundar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Bumrah, Khaleel Ahmed, Umesh Yadav, Shahbaz Nadeem


For all of the newest Sports activities Information, obtain Indian Categorical App

© IE On-line Media Services and products Pvt Ltd

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CricBuzzLive 365 © 2018 Frontier Theme