CricBuzzLive 365 .Aisa Cup 2018, ICC Cricket World Cup 2019

Watch Live Cricket Match Stream | Cricbuzz Live IPL 2019 Match | Live Match Scorecard

India vs West Indies: Siddarth Kaul returns as India rest Umesh Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, Kuldeep Yadav for 3rd T20I

Via: Sports activities Table |

Up to date: November nine, 2018 11:00:53 am

West Indies tour of India 2018West Indies tour of India 2018 Siddarth Kaul used to be integrated in India’s squad for third T20I. (Supply: Record)

The Indian cricket group control on Friday introduced that seamers Umesh Yadav and Jasprit Bumrah, and chinaman Kuldeep Yadav, were rested from the third T20I towards West Indies, set to happen on Sunday, in Chennai. In a press unlock, the BCCI mentioned that the verdict has been taken to permit the bowling trio to be in the most efficient bodily situation forward of India’s excursion to Australia, which is about to start from November 21, 2018.

The discharge added that the All-India Variety Committee has added seamer Siddarth Kaul instead within the squad for the general T20I.

Kaul, who lately performed for Punjab, within the Crew B Ranji tournament towards Andhra, has performed Three ODIs and a pair of T20Is for India up to now. The correct-arm seamer has no longer taken any wickets within the 50-overs layout however has Three wickets below his belt within the shortest layout at a mean of 13.

India have already gained the Three-match T20I sequence towards Windies, successful the primary T20I through five wickets at Eden Gardens in Kolkata final week on Sunday, adopted through a 71-run win within the 2d T20I in Lucknow on Tuesday. Kuldeep Yadav, who picked up 3 wickets within the first tournament, used to be adjuged man-of-the-match for his efficiency.

India will shuttle to Australia later this month for sequence comprising of three ODIs, four Assessments, Three T20s. The primary T20I between the 2 groups will happen on Wednesday, November 21, 2018, on the Gabba in Brisbane.

India’s squad for the third T20I sequence towards Windies: Rohit Sharma (captain), Shikhar Dhawan, KL Rahul, Dinesh Karthik (wicket-keeper), Manish Pandey, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant (wicket-keeper), Krunal Pandya, Washington Sundar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Khaleel Ahmed, Shahbaz Nadeem, Siddarth Kaul

For all of the newest Sports activities Information, obtain Indian Categorical App

© IE On-line Media Products and services Pvt Ltd

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CricBuzzLive 365 © 2018 Frontier Theme