Star Sports India vs New Zealand Live Streaming & TV Channel, IND v NZ WTC Final 2021


Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of India vs New Zealand (ICC World Test Championship Final) in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Maldives, and Nepal) countries; all these matches also live stream in India and its subcontinent on Disney + Hotstar digital platform (Website, App) with a premium subscription – Monthly and Annually. Disney + Hotstar VIP also tied up with Jio and Airtel, they are offering exciting prepaid recharge plans which also comes with a 12-month subscription of Disney + Hotstar VIP.

SuperSport to telecast live coverage of the 2021 World Test Championships (WTC) final between India vs New Zealand in Sub-Saharan Africa region; WTC final also live streamed on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App).

Cricket viewers in the United States can watch India vs New Zealand WTC Final on Willow TV and Sky Sports Cricket to broadcast live coverage in the United Kingdom while ATN Cricket Plus and CBN to telecast ICC World Test Championship Final in Canada. For the home audience, SKY Sport NZ is the official broadcaster, they can tune to SKY for the live coverage of match.

Fox Sports has acquired exclusive media rights for the 2021 WTC final between New Zealand and India; they will telecast the match in Australia on Fox Sports while viewers can also watch online on Foxtel Sports digital platform. Kayo Sports will live stream matches in Australia, a new digital platform in Australia to watch cricket matches online. The Foxtel App is the better option if you already have a TV subscription, while Foxtel Now is the way to go if you only want to stream Foxtel channels.

YuppTV, the world’s largest Over-The-Top (OTT) provider for South Asian content has secured the digital media rights for India vs New Zealand WTC Final. YuppTV to live stream WTC final in Continental Europe and MENA regions. Yupp TV will provide digital coverage to over these territories: Algeria, Bahrain, Chad, Djibouti, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Mauritania, Morocco, Oman, Palestine, Qatar, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, Somalia, Somalia, South Sudan, Syria, Tunisia, United Arab Emirates, Yemen, Sudan, Albania, Andorra, Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, the Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland and Faroe Islands, Italy, Kazakhstan, Kosovo, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, the Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, San Marino and Vatican City, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tajikistan, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, and Uzbekistan.

T Sports (Titas Sports) will live stream India v New Zealand final of the 2021 ICC World Test Championship on their digital media platform (Website, App) and viewers in Bangladesh can also watch coverage on the official YouTube channel of TSports. T Sports, also known as Titas Sports, is the first ever sports channel of Bangladesh. T Sports added an HD Channel called T Sports HD this year in January.

India and New Zealand will compete in the first ever ICC world test championships (WTC) 2021 from June 18 to June 22, 2021 at The Rose Bowl stadium in Southampton. The game begins at 10 AM GMT while the toss will happen 30 minutes before start. India vs New Zealand Head to Head records in Test cricket:

  • Matches: 59
  • India Won: 26
  • New Zealand Won: 12
  • Drawn: 21

Date: From June 18 to June 22, 2021
Match: India vs New Zealand, World Test Championship final
Venue: The Rose Bowl, Southampton
Time: 03:30 PM 10:00 AM GMT 10:00 AM LOCAL


New Zealand v India Live Streaming & TV Channels, NZ vs IND, 2021 ICC World Test Championship Final

Star India: Star Sports 1 (In English), Star Sports 1 HD (In English), Star Sports 1 Hindi, Star Sports 1 HD Hindi, Star Sports 1 Telugu, Star Sports 1 Tamil, Star Sports 1 Kannada

India & Subcontinent
Star Sports, DD Sports
UK Channel 4 (Tests), Sky Sports Cricket (ODI, T20I)
Australia Fox Sports, Channel 7
South Africa
Willow TV
USA Willow TV
Carribean Flow Sports
Europe, MENA YuppTV
Singapore Disney+ Hotstar (StarHub+)
Sri Lanka Dialog TV, PeoTV
Nepal Net TV Nepal, SimTV Nepal
Maldives Medianet
New Zealand SKY Sport NZ (SKY Sport 2)

India Squad for WTC Final: Rohit Sharma, Shubman Gill, Mayank Agarwal, Cheteshwar Pujara, Virat Kohli (Captain), Ajinkya Rahane (vice-captain), Hanuma Vihari, Rishabh Pant (wicket-keeper), R. Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Axar Patel, Washington Sundar, Jasprit Bumrah, Ishant Sharma, Mohd. Shami, Md. Siraj, Shardul Thakur, Umesh Yadav, KL Rahul, Wriddhiman Sahan (wk)

New Zealand Squad for WTC final: Kane Williamson, Henry Nicholls, Ross Taylor, Colin de Grandhomme, Rachin Ravindra, Will Young, Jacob Duffy, Daryl Mitchell, Mitchell Santner, Tom Blundell, Devon Conway, Tom Latham, BJ Watling, Trent Boult, Doug Bracewell, Matt Henry, Kyle Jamieson, Ajaz Patel, Tim Southee, Neil Wagner

Leave a Reply