CricBuzzLive 365 .Aisa Cup 2018, ICC Cricket World Cup 2019

Watch Live Cricket Match Stream | Cricbuzz Live IPL 2019 Match | Live Match Scorecard

India Look To Resume Winning Ways Against Upbeat Windies

The much-awaited first win of the excursion for Windies got here after a mixed effort from all departments. The batsmen, led by means of Shai Hope (95), with ready enhance from Ashley Nurse, Shimron Hetmyer and Jason Holder, helped the group set a combating overall towards India. The Windies bowlers additionally produced a mixed effort by means of proscribing the Indian batsmen to 240.

The Indian center order, that used to be but to be examined within the ODI sequence, failed to provoke by means of wilting beneath force in tough scenarios. Barring skipper Kohli, the likes of Ambati Rayudu (22), Rishabh Pant (24) and wicket-keeper MS Dhoni (7) failed with the bat. The 3rd ODI additionally noticed the go back of pacer duo Bhuvneshwar Kumar and Jasprit Bumrah.

Bumrah inspired with figures of Four-35 however Bhuvneshwar had a horrible trip, going for 70 runs in his ten-over quota.

Openers Rohit Sharma and Shikhar Dhawan stay inconsistent, with Rohit being spectacular within the first fit and Dhawan failing to transform his begins. India’s present quantity 4, Ambati Rayudu, will actually have a activity to hand after scoring a frugal 22 runs within the 3rd ODI. MS Dhoni’s efficiency, too, hasn’t been on top of things.

After the fourth ODI in Mumbai, India and West Indies will lock horns within the 5th one in Trivandrum. The fit begins at 1.30 PM day after today.


India – Virat Kohli (captain), Rohit Sharma (vice-captain), Shikhar Dhawan, Ambati Rayudu, Rishabh Pant, MS Dhoni (wicket-keeper), Ravindra Jadeja, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah, Khaleel Ahmed, Umesh Yadav, KL Rahul, Manish Pandey and Kedar Jadhav.

Windies –┬áJason Holder (Captain), Fabian Allen, Sunil Ambris, Devendra Bishoo, Chanderpaul Hemraj, Shimron Hetmyer, Shai Hope, Alzarri Joseph, Evin Lewis, Ashley Nurse, Keemo Paul, Rovman Powell, Kemar Roach, Marlon Samuels.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CricBuzzLive 365 © 2018 Frontier Theme