CricBuzzLive 365 .Aisa Cup 2018, ICC Cricket World Cup 2019

Watch Live Cricket Match Stream | Cricbuzz Live IPL 2019 Match | Live Match Scorecard

India A team for the four-day games against New Zealand A announced – The Cricket Times

The Board of Regulate for Cricket in India (BCCI) has introduced India A squads for the excursion of New Zealand set to happen along the excursion of Australia.

The primary of the 3 four-day video games will most likely function a warm-up sport for the hole Take a look at in opposition to Australia in Adelaide. Below the willing and observant eye of Rahul Dravid, the A facet can be taking a look to evolve their sport to the Australian stipulations and select up some pointers from the veteran Indian batsman.

Not like the excursion of South Africa and England, the place follow suits for the primary staff avid gamers weren’t a concern, the selectors have named an India A facet with Ajinkya Rahane as captain for the primary four-day sport. Along side Rahane, Rohit Sharma, Murali Vijay and Parthiv Patel, all coming round again to the Indian Take a look at aspect, are more likely to characteristic within the sport to get aware of the Australian stipulations. Hanuma Vihari and Prithvi Shaw have additionally been added.

Karun Nair will lead the aspect for the rest two four-day video games, with Mayank Agarwal, who has been dropped from the Take a look at aspect in spite of no longer having performed a sport, additionally within the combine. Shubman Gill, who used to be in terrific shape within the just lately concluded Deodhar Trophy, has additionally made the reduce, rejoining along with his trainer from the victorious U-19 Global Cup marketing campaign previous this yr.

India A Squads:

1st four-day sport:

Ajinkya Rahane (captain), Murali Vijay, Prithvi Shaw, Mayank Agarwal, Hanuma Vihari, Rohit Sharma, Parthiv Patel (wicket-keeper), Okay Gowtham, Shahbaz Nadeem, Mohammed Siraj, Navdeep Saini, Deepak Chahar, Rajneesh Gurbani, Vijay Shankar, KS Bharat (wicket-keeper)

second and third four-day sport:

Karun Nair (captain), Mayank Agarwal, Abhimanyu Easwaran, R Samarth, Ankit Bawne, Shubman Gill, Vijay Shankar, KS Bharat (wicket-keeper), Ishan Kishan (wicket-keeper), Okay Gowtham, Shahbaz Nadeem, Mohammed Siraj, Navdeep Saini, Deepak Chahar, Rajneesh Gurbani

(serve as(d, s, identity) (report, ‘script’, ‘facebook-jssdk’));

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CricBuzzLive 365 © 2018 Frontier Theme