iB Cricket Super Over League: Complete schedule, squads and other details – The Cricket Times

The primary-ever Digital Fact cricket event, iB Cricket Tremendous Over League, is all set to enthral lovers around the globe.

The iB Cricket Tremendous Over League gets underway on March 15. The league segment of the highly-anticipated festival will finish on March 30 earlier than the playoffs start on April 6. The grand finale will happen on April 21.

The league shall be streamed on Viu app and on their YouTube channel from mid-March.

Main points of iB Cricket Tremendous Over League

The impending league could have a complete of 12 suits performed between four groups and simplest two gamers will compete with each and every different in a really perfect over fit. 12 star-cricketers will participate in it in a Spherical-Robin structure.

Each and every participant will compete with the participant from some other workforce. Likewise, the 3 gamers of 1 workforce compete with 3 gamers from three other groups. Each workforce will play three suits, thus totalling the quantity to six suits.

The workforce on the backside of the issues desk shall be eradicated and the table-topper shall be thru to the overall straightaway. The remainder two groups must play towards each and every different within the qualifiers in three suits, and the table-topper within the qualifier spherical face off with the preliminary table-topper in three suits.


Blue Blasters: Virender Sehwag, Mohammad Kaif, Shubman Gill

Yellow Strikers: Brendon McCullum, Suresh Raina, Chris Lynn

Black Thunders: Herschelle Gibbs, Tillakaratne Dilshan, Harbhajan Singh

Orange Chargers: VVS Laxman, Andre Russell, Prithvi Shaw



(serve as(d, s, identity) (record, ‘script’, ‘facebook-jssdk’));

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *