CricBuzzLive 365 .Aisa Cup 2018, ICC Cricket World Cup 2019

Watch Live Cricket Match Stream | Cricbuzz Live IPL 2019 Match | Live Match Scorecard

Hosts India Wary Of Unpredictable Windies

The go back of pacers Bhuvneshwar Kumar and Jasprit Bumrah has boosted hosts India as they tackle a spirited Windies group within the 3rd ODI on the Maharashtra Cricket Affiliation Stadium in Pune on Saturday. The Virat Kohli-captained group hammered the Windies within the opener in Guwahati by means of 8 wickets, however the gritty guests made a remark of varieties in Visakhapatnam by means of denying the hosts a victory in the second one ODI of the five-match collection. The second one tournament had resulted in a tie between the 2 aspects. The absence of Bhuvneshwar and Bumrah noticed Indian bowling unit being clobbered for 320 plus runs in each video games. Now, the 2 bowlers are anticipated to make an important distinction, particularly within the first powerplay and the demise overs. (LIVE SCORE)

Play fantasy cricket and win lakhs here

Are living Updates Between India vs West Indies third ODI, directly from Maharashtra Cricket Affiliation Stadium, Pune

12:00 IST: Hi and welcome to the are living tournament updates of the third ODI between India and Windies from Pune.

India even have problems to contemplate over whilst most effective 16 video games are left sooner than the International Cup in England subsequent 12 months — the delicate middle-order and loss of consistency from the lower-middle order batsmen — once they take box on Saturday. For the guests, their greatest asset is younger Shimron Hetmyer, who scored a scintillating 94 within the closing recreation after a ravishing 106 within the opening come across. The 21-year-old southpaw could be raring to head on the Indian bowlers as soon as once more. 
Play fable cricket and win lakhs right here


India: Virat Kohli (Captain), Rohit Sharma (vice-captain), Shikhar Dhawan, Ambati Rayudu, Rishabh Pant, MS Dhoni (wicket-keeper), Ravindra Jadeja, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah, Khaleel Ahmed, Umesh Yadav, KL Rahul, Manish Pandey.    

West Indies: Jason Holder (Captain), Fabian Allen, Sunil Ambris, Devendra Bishoo, Chanderpaul Hemraj, Shimron Hetmyer, Shai Hope, Alzarri Joseph, Evin Lewis, Ashley Nurse, Keemo Paul, Rovman Powell, Kemar Roach, Marlon Samuels, Oshane Thomas.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CricBuzzLive 365 © 2018 Frontier Theme