CricBuzzLive 365 .Aisa Cup 2018, ICC Cricket World Cup 2019

Watch Live Cricket Match Stream | Cricbuzz Live IPL 2019 Match | Live Match Scorecard

Harmanpreet Kaur to lead India in ICC Women’s World T20 2018 – The Cricket Times

India could be hoping to win their first-ever ICC Girls’s Global T20 name once they start their marketing campaign within the event to be held within the West Indies from November nine to 24.

Australia has received the development three times, whilst England and the Windies have lifted the crown as soon as each and every. Harmanpreet Kaur will probably be main the Indian squad with Smriti Mandhana as her deputy.

ODI skipper Mithali Raj will proceed to be part of the facet as neatly.

Alternatively, children Jemimah Rodrigues and Tanya Bhatia were integrated within the squad as neatly. Either one of them have been in nice shape all through the Sri Lanka excursion, which noticed the Indian ladies trounce the Sri Lankan facet Four-Zero within the five-match sequence.

Jemimah Rodrigues, Smriti Mandhana,Veda Krishnamurthy

Jemimah Rodrigues, Smriti Mandhana,Veda Krishnamurthy

India is positioned in Workforce B at the side of Australia, New Zealand, Pakistan and Eire within the 10-team match. The event starts with the tournament between India and New Zealand in Guyana on November nine.

India’s time table:

  • India v New Zealand (Nov nine, Guyana)
  • India v Pakistan (Nov 11, Guyana)
  • India v Eire (Nov 15, Guyana)
  • India v Australia (Nov 17, Guyana)

India ladies’s squad:

Harmanpreet Kaur(c), Smriti Mandhana, Mithali Raj, Jemimah Rodrigues, Veda Krishnamurthy, Deepti Sharma, Taniya Bhatia, Poonam Yadav, Radha Yadav, Anuja Patil, Ekta Bisht, Dayalan Hemalatha, Mansi Joshi, Pooja Vastrakar, Arundhati Reddy

(serve as(d, s, identity) (file, ‘script’, ‘facebook-jssdk’));

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CricBuzzLive 365 © 2018 Frontier Theme