CricBuzzLive 365 .Aisa Cup 2018, ICC Cricket World Cup 2019

Watch Live Cricket Match Stream | Cricbuzz Live IPL 2019 Match | Live Match Scorecard

Harmanpreet Kaur becomes 1st Indian to score hundred in WT20

Indian skipper Harmanpreet Kaur has change into first lady to attain century in ICC Girls’s International Twenty20. She completed this feat towards New Zealand within the opening fit of 2018 girls’s t20 international cup being performed in West Indies.

Harmanpreet Kaur scored hundred against New Zealand in ICC World T20 2018

Harmanpreet Kaur scored hundred towards New Zealand in ICC International T20 2018

Harmanpreet Kaur made sensible 103 runs in 51 balls with the assistance of eight sixes and seven barriers. She supply her choice proper to bat first after successful toss within the inaugural fit of ICC WWT20. Kaur took simply 49 balls to finish her ton.

After hitting the document she stated, “Previous a few of my father’s pals used to come back to look me off on the airport [before overseas tours] and say, ‘Why do you wish to have to aim large hits whilst you know ladies do not need energy to transparent the rope? Take best singles and doubles, na?’”

India captain Harmanpreet Kaur first woman to score century in women's t20 world cup

India captain Harmanpreet Kaur first lady to attain century in girls’s t20 international cup

Curiously Harmanpreet had very gradual get started as she made simply five runs within the first 13 balls she confronted. In subsequent 20 balls, Kaur went after the New Zealand bowling and made 45 runs. In closing 16 balls of her innings, she was once too explosive and threatening as she made 51 runs in simply 16 balls on the strike price of greater than 300.

Except for Kaur, Jemimah Rodrigues additionally performed very good innings as she smashed 59 runs in 45 balls. With the is helping of those treasured knocks, Girls In Blue posted 194 runs in 20 overs with the lose of five wickets.

Ultimate Up to date :ninth November, 2018

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CricBuzzLive 365 © 2018 Frontier Theme