CricBuzzLive 365 .Aisa Cup 2018, ICC Cricket World Cup 2019

Watch Live Cricket Match Stream | Cricbuzz Live IPL 2019 Match | Live Match Scorecard

Watch Delhi Daredevils vs Kolkata Knight thirteenth T20 Live cricket match score, DD vs KKR, 2018 -Cricbuzzlive365


DD v KKR 13th T20 Live Cricket Score,  Live Run & TV Channel 2018 -Cricbuzzlive365

Indian Premier League – Indian Premier League 2018 13th T20 match between Delhi Daredevils v Kolkata Knight Riders on April 16 at Eden Gardens in Kolkata; the match starts at 02:30 PM GMT. Both teams have an excellent head to head record against each other; overall KKR won 12, and DD won 8 out of 21 matches.

Indian Premier League 2018, also known as VIVO IPL 2018 is the 11th edition of the Indian Premier League. Indian Premier Leagueis a professional men’s domestic Twenty20 cricket league competition in India.

Live Run & TV Channel: Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of Indian Premier League– Indian Premier League 2018 in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Maldives, , and Nepal) countries; all matches streamed live on Hotstar digital platform (Website, App). Star India has bagged Indian Premier Leaguemedia rights for a massive amount INR 16,347.50 crores for a period of five years (2018-2022), they acquired TV and OTT (Audio, Video, and other media services via the internet) rights.

BeIN Sport have TV rights for live coverage of IPL 2018 in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries, here are the list – Algeria, Bahrain, Egypt,  Lebanon, Libya,Iran, Iraq, Israel,Saudi Arabia, Sudan, Syria, Tunasia, Jordan, Kuwait, Mauritania, Morocco, Oman, Palestine, Qatar,  UAE and Yemen. Cricket viewers in Bangladesh can watch 11th edition of Indian Premier League on Channel 9.

SuperSport will telecast live coverage of Indian Premier League (Indian Premier League2018) in South Africa; all matches live streamed on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App). Cricket viewers in the United States can watch IPL 11 on Willow TV and Sky Sports Cricket to broadcast live coverage in the United Kingdom. Dubai based Pakistani channel, Geo Super has bagged Indian Premier League broadcasting rights, IPL 2018 all matches televised by Geo Super in Pakistan, by Flow TV in Caribbean region and by Lemar TV in Afghanistan.

India: Star Sports, Suvarna Plus, Jalsha Movies, Maa Movies, Hotstar, Jio TV, Airtel TV
United Kingdom: Sky Sports
United States: Willow TV

Afghanistan: Lemar TV
MENA Countries: BeIN Sport

South Africa: SuperSport

Canada: Willow TV
Bangladesh: Channel 9
Australia: Fox Sports
Yupp TV: Australia, Europe, South East Asia & South America


Pakistan: Geo Super
New Zealand: Sky Sport NZ
Caribbean: Flow TV

Kolkata Knight Riders v Delhi Daredevils 13th T20 Live Score,



0/0 (0 ovs)


0/0 (0 ovs)

KKR Playing XI
DD Playing XI

KKR Squad: Dinesh Karthik (c),  Robin Uthappa, Kuldeep Yadav,Andre Russell, Sunil Narine, Tom Curran, Chris Lynn, Ishank Jaggi, Shubman Gill, Piyush Chawla, Apoorv Wankhade, Rinku Singh, Shivam Mavi, Mitchell Johnson, Javon Searless,Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Nitish Rana, Vinay Kumar, Cameron Delport, Mitchell Starc

DD Squad: Gautam Gambhir (c),  Glenn Maxwell,Liam Plunkett, Rishabh Pant, Chris Morris, Shreyas Iyer, Joson Roy, Harshal Patel, Vijay Shankar, Rahul Tewatia, Avesh Khan, Colin Munro, Mohammad Shami, Amit Mishra, Prithvi Shaw, Shahbaz Nadeem, Manjot Kalra, Abhishek Sharma, Sandeep Lamichhane, Naman Ojha,Daniel Christian, Jayant Yadav, Gurkeerat Mann, Trent Boult, Sayan Ghosh, Kagiso Rabada


Watch Delhi Daredevils vs Kolkata Knight 13th T20 Live Cricket Match Score

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CricBuzzLive 365 © 2018 Frontier Theme