Dates, Venues and Match Timings – CricketTimes.com

South Africa cricket group is scheduled to excursion India in September and October to play 3 Exams and 3 T20I fits.

The Check collection might be part of the inaugural ICC Global Check Championship.

On Tuesday, Cricket South Africa (CSA) introduced that Faf du Plessis would lead the Check group, whilst Quinton de Kock has been named the captain of the T20I facet.

Entire time table:

1st T20I: September 15
Himachal Pradesh Cricket Affiliation Stadium, Dharamsala
01:30 PM GMT/ 07:00 PM IST

second T20I: September 18
Punjab Cricket Affiliation IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali
01:30 PM GMT/ 07:00 PM IST

third T20I: September 22
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
01:30 PM GMT/ 07:00 PM IST

1st Check: October 02 – October 06
Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam
04:00 AM GMT/ 09:30 AM IST

second Check: October 10 – October 14
JSCA Global Stadium Complicated, Ranchi
04:00 AM GMT/ 09:30 AM IST

third Check: October 19 – October 23
Maharashtra Cricket Affiliation Stadium, Pune
04:00 AM GMT/ 09:30 AM IST

(serve as(d, s, identity)
var js, fjs = d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0];
if (d.getElementById(identity)) go back;
js = d.createElement(s); js.identity = identity;
js.src = ‘https://attach.fb.web/en_US/sdk.js#xfbml=1&model=v3.1&appId=166479067273476&autoLogAppEvents=1’;
fjs.parentNode.insertBefore(js, fjs);
(record, ‘script’, ‘facebook-jssdk’));
!serve as(f,b,e,v,n,t,s)
(window, record,’script’,
‘https://attach.fb.web/en_US/fbevents.js’);
fbq(‘init’, ‘322581975066159’);
fbq(‘monitor’, ‘PageView’);

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *