Complete list of winners –

India captain Virat Kohli bagged the Global Cricketer and Batsman of the Yr awards all through the CEAT Cricket Ranking Awards 2019. Kohli regardless that was once now not provide on the match in Mumbai on Monday evening to obtain the award because of some private paintings.

Speedster Jasprit Bumrah, who made a mark for India and his IPL franchise Mumbai Indians, was once adjudged as Global Bowler of the Yr.

Jasprit Bumrah CEAT

Jasprit Bumrah CEAT

CEAT awarded Afghanistan leg-spinner Rashid Khan for exceptional bowling and Australian batsman Aaron Finch for his remarkable efficiency in T20 internationals.

Younger prodigy Yashasvi Jaiswal, who carried out exceptionally neatly over the 12 months, was once awarded Junior Cricketer of the Yr award whilst chinaman Kuldeep Yadav grabbed the award for exceptional efficiency of the 12 months.

Smriti Mandhana was once awarded Global Girl Cricketer of the Yr in presence of galaxy of previous and provide cricketers.

The mythical Mohinder Amarnath, who performed a key position in India’s International Cup triumph in 1983, was once bestowed with the ‘Lifetime Success Award’.

Right through the presentation rite, Amarnath recalled that he, 55 years in the past, and Gavaskar performed college cricket. Amarnath additionally stated that he’s going to donate part of his prize cash to the Military Welfare Fund.

Right here’s all the record of winners at CEAT Cricket Ranking Awards 2019:

Lifetime Success Award: Mohinder Amarnath

Global Cricketer and Batsman of the Yr: Virat Kohli

Global Bowler of the Yr: Jasprit Bumrah

Global Check Cricketer of the Yr: Cheteshwar Pujara

Global ODI Cricketer of the Yr: Rohit Sharma

Global T20 Participant of the Yr: Aaron Finch

Remarkable Efficiency of the Yr: Kuldeep Yadav

Global T20 Bowler of the Yr: Rashid Khan

Home Participant of the Yr: Ashutosh Aman

Global Girl Cricketer of the Yr: Smriti Mandhana

Junior Cricketer of the Yr: Yashasvi Jaiswal

Cricket Reporters of the Yr: Sriram Veera and Snehal Pradhan

Particular tribute: Overdue Ajit Wadekar as(d, s, identification)
var js, fjs = d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0];
if (d.getElementById(identification)) go back;
js = d.createElement(s); js.identification = identification;
js.src = ‘https://attach.fb.web/en_US/sdk.js#xfbml=1&model=v3.1&appId=166479067273476&autoLogAppEvents=1’;
fjs.parentNode.insertBefore(js, fjs);
(record, ‘script’, ‘facebook-jssdk’));
!serve as(f,b,e,v,n,t,s)
(window, record,’script’,
fbq(‘init’, ‘322581975066159’);
fbq(‘monitor’, ‘PageView’);

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *