CricBuzzLive 365 .Aisa Cup 2018, ICC Cricket World Cup 2019

Watch Live Cricket Match Stream | Cricbuzz Live IPL 2019 Match | Live Match Scorecard

BCCI announces 16-man squad for the T20I series against Australia – The Cricket Times

MS Dhoni used to be the largest identify lacking from the workforce sheet because the Board of Keep watch over for Cricket in India (BCCI) introduced the squad for the T20I collection in opposition to Australia in November. Virat Kohli will likely be main the aspect with Rohit Sharma as his deputy.

The skilled Dhoni retired from Check cricket following the Boxing Day Check in opposition to Australia in 2014, however has featured constantly for India in one-day and T20 cricket ever since.

One of the most BCCI reliable stated that the selectors would wish a 2d wicket-keeper groomed forward of the Global Cup. Therefore, Rishabh Pant or Dinesh Karthik will don the gloves in Dhoni’s position.

MS Dhoni, Rishabh Pant

MS Dhoni, Rishabh Pant

KL Rahul is the 3rd opener within the 16-man squad. Both of Shreyas Iyer or Manish Pandey may just get a possibility within the heart order. Kuldeep Yadav and Yuzvendra Chahal are the 2 spinners and Krunal Pandya, who is best succesful with the bat get a nod forward of Ravindra Jadeja. Younger Washington Sundar is the opposite all-rounder named within the squad.

Whilst Bhuvneshwar Kumar and Jasprit Bumrah are anticipated to be the front-line seamers, they’re sponsored up by way of Umesh Yadav and the left-arm pacer Khaleel Ahmed.

India squad for the T20I collection in opposition to Australia:

Virat Kohli (c), Rohit (vc), Shikhar Dhawan, KL Rahul, Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Dinesh Karthik, Rishabh Pant (wk), Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Washington Sundar, Krunal Pandya, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah, Umesh Yadav, Khaleel Ahmed.

(serve as(d, s, identity) (file, ‘script’, ‘facebook-jssdk’));

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CricBuzzLive 365 © 2018 Frontier Theme