Live Cricket Today IPL DC vs SRH Qualifier 2 Cricket Match Score Online Delhi Capitals vs SunRisers Hyderabad Live Stream IPL 2020

Today IPL Live Cricket Match DC VS SRH 2nd Qualifier Live Streaming Online – Tv Channels


Delhi Capitals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad – 8 November 2020 (Abu Dhabi). The winner will face Mumbai Indians in the finals whereas the loser will bow out of the tournament.

After qualifying for the playoffs, Delhi Capitals and Royal Challengers Bangalore suffered a similar fate as they both lost their respective matches after making it to the top-four. Royal Challengers Bangalore weren’t as lucky as the Capitals as they were knocked out of contention by Sunrisers Hyderabad.


Indian Premier League 2020, also known as Dream11 IPL 2020 is the 13th edition of the Indian Premier League. IPL is a professional men’s domestic Twenty20 cricket league competition in India, the league was founded by the Board of Control for Cricket in India. IPL – Indian Premier League 2020 features fifty-nine matches (56 group match, two qualifiers, one eliminator, and the final).

YuppTV, the world’s largest Over-The-Top (OTT) provider for South Asian content has secured the digital media rights for Indian Premier League 2020. YuppTV to live stream entire IPL 2020 in Australia, Continental Europe, Malaysia, South East Asia (except Singapore), Sri Lanka, Nepal, Bhutan, Maldives, Central Asia, Central and South America.


India: Star Sports, Disney + Hotstar
United Kingdom: Sky Sports Cricket
United States: Willow TV
South Africa: SuperSport
Pakistan: TBC
New Zealand: Sky Sport NZ
Caribbean: Flow Sports (Flow Sports 2)
Canada: Willow TV
Sri Lanka: Yupp TV
Canada: Willow TV
Bangladesh: Yupp TV
Australia: Fox Sports
Yupp TV: Australia, Continental Europe, Malaysia, South East Asia (except Singapore), Sri Lanka, Nepal, Bhutan, Maldives, Central Asia, Central and South America


Clean-Hitters in the Team

Delhi Capitals – Shreyas Iyer, Shikhar Dhawan, and Marcus Stoinis.

Sunrisers Hyderabad – David Warner, Wriddhiman Saha, and Manish Pandey.

Death Overs Specialist Bowlers

Delhi Capitals – Kagiso Rabada and Anrich Nortje.

Sunrisers Hyderabad – Jason Holder and T Natarajan.

5 Must-Have Players in the Squad

David Warner, Shikhar Dhawan, Jason Holder, Kagiso Rabada, and Manish Pandey.



Delhi Capitals 11

Praveen Dubey, Shikhar Dhawan, Ajinkya Rahane, Shreyas Iyer, RR Pant, Marcus Stoinis, Axar Patel, Shimron Hetmyer, Ravichandran Ashwin, Kagiso Rabada, Anrich Nortje.


Sunrisers Hyderabad 11

David Warner, Shreevats Goswami, Manish Pandey, KS Williamson, Priyam Garg, Abdul Samad, Jason Holder, Rashid Khan, Shahbaz Nadeem, S Sharma, T Natarajan.

Updated: November 8, 2020 — 2:04 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *